Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Oregon,  Mar 15, 2011

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! Very subtle and elegant color, excellent cut, large gemstone. These seem to go with almost everything, so I have worn them often, and have received lots of comments. A great value for the price, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty earrings
 from California,  Aug 8, 2012

These earrings are pretty - the wires are rather big/long compared to size of stone and the stone is a very pale green so make sure you are okay with a "hint of green" in the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings are not as green as image. vey pale green i
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match picture
 from Chicago, il,  Dec 4, 2011

The earring were grayish/clear. In the right light they looked slightly green. I had tom return them since they were not as green as they appear in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pale pale green but large
 from bosto,  May 13, 2011

an OK piece. color is pale pale green, a lot lighter than the image. size is larger than expected. diamond is not noticable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Pair
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 8, 2011

Like previous buyer lost one of the earrings after a quiet dinner out with my family. Purchasing a second pair because they are a great find, also purchasing earring backs for fish hook earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful - may fall out
 from SoCalShopper,  Mar 8, 2011

These are pretty earrings, but one fell out of my ear hole without me knowing. I came home from a quiet dinner with friends (no wild or crazy activities involving jumping, running etc), and when I looked in the mirror - only my right earring was there. So even though these seem to be sturdy and fall out-proof, be careful because they're not! I have not been able to find the earring since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst and Diamond Earrings
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought these earrings to go along with the ring I bought perfect match makes a wonderful statement to any outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality the cut of the stone makes the gem shine line a diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very nice ,indeed!
 from Pittsford, new york,  May 7, 2013

I'm very pleased with these earrings. I Have worn them several times, they always look good no matter what I wear them with. They hang down just the right amount,framing the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image has a great deal more color to it,actual earrings are more pale.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of the earrings,bigger than I thought they would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from menlo park, ca,  Mar 20, 2013

these were very nicely made and the green amethyst is really sparkly. I'm glad I bought these...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds look bigger in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? does not apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Colorado,  Jan 20, 2013

this is as described and reviewed by others- a very good bargain but not high-end jewelry. The green color is much more subtle than the photos, as others have said in their reviews. I worry about losing one as they wires do not have clasps. But they are lovely and I like them very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color in photo is more vivid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

I adore these earrings, they are my favorite color of any. The metal is very thin but it really doesnt impact wearing them at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are lovely
 from West Alabama,  Jul 27, 2012

I bought these earrings to go with a necklace that was a gift from my husband. He was amazed that they matched the color so well. I love to wear the, they are quite large and sparkly. I would recommedn them to anyone who loves big sparkly earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from AL,  Feb 14, 2012

I wore it to my wedding and loved it. The stone is bigger than I thought. Money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 from Decatur, Illinois,  Jan 27, 2012

I love love love these earrings. They are so nice. I truly can't quit looking at my ears. Which sounds kinda weird, but it's actually true. I bought them to match a new ring I have in Green amethyst. I wish they were darker, but obviously I'm happy, cause I'm keeping them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The green isn't as dark as the online photo. It could be my computer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Earrings
 from Va,  Dec 30, 2011

These earrings were a gift for our boss for Christmas. Overstock is great for gifts during the holidays. Not only was she thrilled with the gift, but when we saw the earrings and let the natural light hit them WOW! They were so beautiful. Sometimes the web pictures don't really reflect burst of sparkle these stones give off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site photo didn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly Beautiful!
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and match other pieces, also purchased from Overstock (pendant and ring), make for a completely coordinated set at considerablely less cost than priced at jewelry stores. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! Can be worn every day or evening formal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but full glimmer unable to be captured in photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent cut and substantial setting, clear stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty but very pale green
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2011

I really like these and get tons of compliments. I wish the green were slightly deeper, but they are very versatile in the pale green. I'd like to see them in different gem stones like smokey quartz or citrine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close but color is less green
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst earrings
 from Arizona,  Jun 24, 2011

The earrings are beautiful. The gems are clear and sparkly. They match a pendant that I already had as perfectly as I had hoped.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? They are more beautiful on me than on the screen.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? They appear to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful earings than what i expected!
 from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom,  May 3, 2011

Beautiful earings, very good quality and very happy I decided to order them as this is the first time i've ordered jewellery online from abroad. Also Overstock's customer services are exceptional! Many thanks!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceeding my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2011

Beautiful earrings! Great size, true to the picture, lovely pale green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought