Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-10th anniversary ring!
 from PA,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this ring, it is just what I was looking for and the price is great! I receive so many compliments when I wear this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was maybe just a little big, but not too big that I can't enjoy wearing it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Quality seems really well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, perfect, LOVE IT
 from ny, ny,  Nov 7, 2012

LOVE this ring. my boyfriend gave it to me and i find myself looking at it at different times during the day. perfect with a pair of jeans or a dressier outfit! you can't go wrong with this ring...only complaint - the size seems off, i would go with a smaller size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed off by a 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Adelaide, Australia,  Sep 26, 2012

As per other reviews, the stone looks clear when you first look at it which was dissapointing, as I would have preferred a darker shade of green but the image does show that it is light. The ring looks so beautiful on and I purchased it as an everyday ring and it is perfect. The diamonds are small but for the price you cannot complain. Overall a beautiful ring and worth purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly as per the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is definately larger, so recommend as least one size down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made ring, looks lovely on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ahoskie,nc,  Sep 18, 2012

Me and girlfriend were very happy with ring. It was a perfect fit on her finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? my girlfriend liked it very much
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel49306
 from Belmont, MI,  Jun 12, 2012

Very pretty and bright. Nice size on the hand. Although the band is not large it feels substancial for wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is pretty true, the stone in my ring is a little pale and diamonds are not perfect but still very pretty for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say very accurate/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good setting. Prongs seem large/strong enough and the band is decent in width.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Ring Mostly a Hit
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 7, 2012

This green amythest ring is lovely, but the sizing seems to be off. I ordered a full size smaller (6) than my most recently purchased ring (from another seller), but it fits exactly the same as the size 7. I'm thinking the sizing must be on the big side. If I had it to do over I would order a 5. That said, the ring is lovely and looks just like the photo. It was supposed to be a Valentine gift from my husband (though he had nothing to do with selecting it), and he really likes it. As a new Overstock customer, I also was pleased with the speed of delivery, the fact it was free, and the overall ease of the transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? My #1 complaint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine. I can tell it's not a $1,000 ring, but it's very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold amethyst ring
 from Georgia,  Jan 31, 2012

I have never bought jewelry online but this is great! I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from las vegas,  Jan 23, 2012

This ring is very nice. Not too bad for price. Good size and attracts attention/

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 23, 2012

Great look at a ridiculous low price! Simply stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst ring
 from Hoboken, New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

The product was exactly what I wanted, I purchased it as a gift and the person loved it saying it was not only elegant but loved the color and cut. I was actually going to buy a more elaborated 14K version that was double the price from a retailer, but favored this one instead since I not only saved money but looked as elegant as the more expensive version, and considering 14K is not 18K, the is no reason to pay double the price for something that is not as pure as 18K. The diamonds are great and visible as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all bad........but....
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 23, 2011

although the green amyth. stone and gold were of good quality, the surrounding dimonds were cloudy and seemed smaller than shown in the photo. The sparkle and bling factor of the diamonds to bring out the Green Amythst color and make it pop, just wasn't there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Knoxville,  Nov 2, 2011

My new ring is stunningly beautiful and i love the magnet effect it has on my friends and colleagues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought