Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much Better Than Expected
 from Snellville, GA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this gift for my niece's 16th birthday. She loved it. The chain was not tangled. The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A BEAUTY!
 from Southern California,  Dec 19, 2010

This little gem is truly magnificent, in a very classy, subtle way. As written before, about the size of a dime overall and clarity of the blue is beautiful! This is for my granddaughter's 15th birthday, but would be age approriate for anyone who does not want anything showy or garish. I see now that its sold out (weep); hopefully Overstock will get more of these ! If I had to pick anything for caution, the delicate chain is not for very young or 'rough-handling' ones. I'm a long-time OS shopper !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Heart
 from Albany, NY,  May 12, 2010

This pendant was exactly as I imagined. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I've only bought jewelry once before (pearl drop earrings) and they too were exactly as imagined. I would not hesitate to purchase more jewelry on this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from muncie,  Apr 23, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift to my girlfriend and she loves it so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone necklace
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 6, 2013

When I opened the box, I thought it would be a little larger, but my daughter is dainty, and this was a gift for her birthday. It looks beautiful on her, and she loves it. I am not disappointed at all, and would recommend this to any girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller than I thought, but not disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone necklace
 from PA,  Jun 21, 2013

Pretty with the ear rings. Dainty and just enought of bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller that I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaility was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil, dainty piece of jewelry
 from Stone Mountain GA,  Mar 11, 2013

The necklace was chosen by a groom for his bride as his wedding gift to her. The image online seemed larger than the real product. However, the necklace is lovely -- and the 6 diamonds represent the new family formed from the wedding, plus the topaz is the bride's birthstone. There's a lot of thought behind the gift. The quality is there -- and there were earrings to match. It makes a very nice gift for someone special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the image was larger than the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The product appeared smaller to my eye than what I expected from the online description. I checked and the online description is accurate; the image looks larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality if very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-a great gift
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

I purchased this as a Valentines say present for my wife. I gave it to her enroute to a vacation. She loved it. It was a perfect size and color for her. It's an unusual shape which makes it a bit unique. While the chain seems thin it works fine with the piece. The quality also seems good. I recommend it and I am very happy I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the pendant would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? So-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, it sparkles, the gem color is great, it seems to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Blue Topaz
 from Wellington Florida,  May 15, 2012

Very nice necklace definitely worth the price. Would recommend this as a nice little gift at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE NECKLACE IS VERY NICE
 from SEBASTOPOL, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

THE PRODUCT WAS VERY NICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS ON TIME THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? ITS FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS VERRY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2010

Looks great, would recommend. Not as big as it would seem from the picture but good proportionate size. Skinny chain but the pendant is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! She loves it!
 from Moscow, Idaho,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought this for valentines day and my girlfriend loves it! I shopped around for awhile and was skeptical about purchasing jewelry online, but in the end I made the right decision. This piece is beautiful and is extremely sparkly. My girlfriend hasn't stopped wearing it yet! She is constantly getting compliments, I definitely recommend this necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2013

Let me start out by saying that this product was not quite what I was expecting. There were two things that really brought it down. The first and most important is that spathe chain is garbage. I opened the package and immediately knew this. It is short, and way too small. It has about the quality of something you get out of one of those machines that you stick a quarter in and a prize comes out. The chain also somehow was connected with no open end. At first I thought it was a knot but then I realized the chain was actually fused to the clasp or something among that line. The clasp was also small but since I threw out the chain for being worthless that did not bother me. The second thing you can not really tell is how small the thing is smaller than my pointer finger nail. I saw this in other reviews but then thought how bad could it be. All in all for $XXX all together, this is not worth it. You can find something of much better quality for cheaper. I am disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indian Valley California,  Dec 14, 2013

Very pretty and delecate color is right on.Quality great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Nov 22, 2013

Very petite, very beautiful. However, a sturdier chain might have been nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from CA,  Sep 10, 2013

This is one of the most lovely pieces of jewellry I've ever received. The design is so original and the Topaz is simply stunning. I get nothing but compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

I was very disappointed and returned the product my G.F laughed when she saw it saying the chain is to small and weak and the diamonds if you could see them were nothing to brag about! All I can say is it should have been noted the product is made in china and I do not support products made in China all they make is cheap junk!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was cloose but the chain is so thin it would break with any pressure and the diamonds are a joke!! Made in china that shpuld be in the discription!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is so weak it would break with very little pressure and the diamonds what a jooke if you can even see them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beutiful but diamonds pulled and clearly replaced with some plastic looking crap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture diamonds pulled and replaced looks bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was great other then diamond clearly replaced and look clearly fake!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top