Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Aston, PA,  Jan 20, 2011

Don't hesitate to purchase this ring. It is absolutely gorgeous. I received it as a Christmas gift from my husband, and it is truly a lovely ring. The garnet stones are rich in color, and the emerald cut is beautiful. The diamonds are small, but add just the right amout of sparkle. I have received many compliments on this ring, and I really love wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from MO,  Jul 21, 2009

stunning ring .the colour of the garnet is amazing.ring looks even more beautiful in person.highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for an Unbeatable Price!
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought this ring as a 50th birthday present for my mother. When it arrived, it was absolutely stunning! The ring does rest a little high on the finger, but that's typical for a ring of this size. The stones were sparkly and the diamonds, while small, where shiny as well. The box it came in left a lot to be desired. I went to Godiva chocolates and bought one of their mini cake chocolates and had the ring "chocolate glued" to the top. The little box was beautiful and my mom loved it. She wears it every day! Great ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, great gift - just be careful...
 from Westford, MA,  Jun 17, 2011

Bought this as a graduation gift for my daughter (her school colors), and she loves it. It really is very pretty. The only issue is she caught one of the prongs on the setting, and lost one of the small stones - just two weeks after we gave it to her. So, it's very pretty, but be careful. If it catches, since there are only 4 little prongs, you'll lose a stone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, it is basically dead-on for color.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought ring for myself as a reward for fitness goals. Love the ring. Exactly what I wanted. Treat yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooray
 from Jude/Vancouver, WA,  Jan 26, 2011

Overstock does it again! The ring is lovely with fine workmanship. Just what I always expect & receive from Overstock. Gave it to my daughter-in-law. She loves it. Additionally the cost was modest for such a beautiful ring. Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garnet Ring
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 27, 2010

It is ever so hard to find a beautiful Garnet ring and after 56 years of celebrating my January birthday I found it. It is dainty and shiny and the Garnets are a deep blood red. I truly love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 30, 2010

Very nice ring. Good quality but i decided to return it because I don't really like the garnet white gold combo in real life. It is however a lovely, well made piece. The band is a little thicker than others of a similar style (on overstock) so make sure you order up size wise

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Diamond Ring
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jan 13, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful. When I opened the box, my first response was "isn't that beautiful!".. I put the ring on and haven't taken it off since. I have short fingers and cannot wear big bulky rings... this ring is perfect... So pretty and I am so pleased !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 Dec 10, 2009

It looks better in person!!! It's a very nice ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Truly Beautiful Ring!
 from Allentown, Pa.,  Sep 8, 2011

My girlfriend's new favorite; well worth the cost!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little over size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, a great value for the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!!
 from California,  Jun 30, 2011

I had looked around at different garnet rings until I finally decided on this one, and I am very delighted with this purchase. When the ring arrived, I was happily surprised that it looked even better in person. I ordered my usual ring size, and it fits well. The measurements stated are accurate. The stones are set evenly and are well proportioned. The setting is very nice and pleasing to look at at all different angles.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ca,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my birthday to me, reason i chose it is because i do have smal hands and i didnt want something bulky... i wear my diamond internity band underneath it.. they compliment each other... the garnet is a true color.. love it love it love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White gold garnet ring
 from Payette, ID,  Feb 24, 2010

My wife was very happy with her valentines gift. Very Nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Memphis,  Feb 3, 2010

My daughter absolutely loved the ring... it is a nice size and has a nice quality feel to it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 27, 2010

We received it quickly for a birthday gift, and quality of ring is great. My daughter wears it every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY ring
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 16, 2010

This is such a beautiful ring. when I first saw it I knew I had to have it, this was a good replacement for another ring that I was wearing now I feel so special with my beautiful gift to myself. if you like red get this one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gemstone
 from Beverly Hills CA,  Feb 28, 2014

The ring I bought is nice and it's my birthstone, I love garnet and I love white gold or platinum..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Long Beach ca,  Dec 24, 2013

I am engaged and the wedding is in 26 days. We bought a overly sparkly band, and my existing garnet ring was overshadowed by it. I loved this ring on sight, and we ordered, knowing it would have to be sized down to fit. IT is perfect. The garnets are dark red and are beautifully cut. The diamond accents are just enough. This ring is amazing. and it works with the sparkly band. I cant wait to wear it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 21, 2013

This ring was purchased for our daughter to go with the bracelet. Both are as beautiful as the picture, and well worth the price. A tad small for our daughter's hand, but she won't mind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top