Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

A beautiful pair of pearl and diamond earrings that I bought to go with Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (10-11 mm),Item #: 12266911. I think they go very well together, and can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! They are not too big, which is what I was looking for in a pearl and diamond earring for the big day! They are not bright white either (more ivory colored pearls), which is what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 20, 2010

I love these earrings! So lovely and just as pictured!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 23, 2009

i recently purchased these earrings. they are stunning and i can't wait to wear them to my wedding. the quality is better than expected and the size of the pearl is not too small and not too big. It is exactly what i wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from California,  Nov 19, 2009

This is a pair of elegant earrings. Looks femine and very lovely. I wore it for dinner feast and also to work. Also goes well with casual jeans and sweaters. Also bought the matching necklance with this earrings. They looked very elegant. Loved them. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 14, 2009

I bought these earrings as a surprise wdding gift for my wife. She fell in love with them instantly. Once I have more money (after paying the wedding bills) I plan on buying the matching necklace for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from SF, CA,  Sep 16, 2009

Elegant looking. Diamonds are a bit small but yet sparkly. Looks elegant when you have them on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage beauty
 from Guajiroville, CT,  Jul 10, 2009

these are a gift for my MOH and I cannot wait to give them to her. these are absolutely stunning earrings with all the right points of vintage meets modern. i'd wear them myself if i could!!!!jklolbbq!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Philadelphia Area, PA,  Apr 26, 2009

Arrived within 2 days. Good value for your money. Beautiful earrings. You can dress them up or dress them down. The diamonds sparkle nicely. I was worried they would be too small for me (I have long hair), but it's not the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 11, 2008

Gave these to my sister-in-law for her birthday. They are really beautiful. More delicate than they appear in the picure. I love the combination of a classic earring with an unusual design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter
 from Houston,  Nov 4, 2008

The earrings are perfect for winter. I love the way the pearls and the swirls look together. I adore them. I wear them all the time. I give them 5 stars, I'm really pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More...
 Sep 15, 2008

The earrings are a little more glamorous than I thought they would be. The diamonds really make them look very sophisticated. I wore them a few times and my friends went crazy about them. They are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 Aug 27, 2008

The pearls are a little bigger than I thought. They really look great. I adore how they look on me. They are a little different from the pair I usually wear but they are still very pretty. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really classy
 Aug 27, 2008

The earrings are a little more classy than I expected them to be. I adore the way they look on me. They are really elegant. I wore them at work yesterday and a few days last week, they got amazing reviews. I

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 10, 2008

I like the earings, but please pay attention they are very delicate. Pearls are small. I think these earings for young ladies, or for those who have narrow face. No any sparkling on diamonds. But they make good appearance with pearl necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great for the price! They face up very nice! Great quality!!!! A+A+A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 Aug 27, 2008

The earrings are stunning. I love them, the diamonds are really shining. They make the pearls stand out. The workmanship is my favorite element, they are very well designed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Aug 20, 2008

the earrings are not bad, but smaller than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top