Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Santa rosa, California,  Aug 7, 2011

I like this ring a lot because it is cute and simple. I couldn't have asked for more for this same price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good. the pearls were a little bit smaller than i had thought. they give the measurements, but i f=didn't measure it. I love it though
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from West Bath, ME,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend for her birthday. It took about a week and a half for the package to get to my house. Immediately after i got it, i took it from the packaging and examined it closely. The ring was bright, polished to a mirror sheen, no marks or scuffs of any kind. The pearls were perect as well. Overall, it was exactly how I saw it both on the picture and in my mind. My girlfriend loved it and was completely surprised by it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing was exactly how it looked in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was just as good as if I had gotten it from a jewlery store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring - great gift!
 from California,  Jun 28, 2011

I purchased this as a graduation gift. It is a lovely ring - much nicer than the photo (in my opinion). It is a delicate ring, excellent quality. I was very pleased with this and also my niece loved it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring Great Price
 from central ny,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this ring for my daughters 18th birthday, I wanted a pearl because it is her birthstone, but I didn't like the looks of most pearl rings with just one larger pearl perched on top of the ring. I could not find anything locally. This ring is pretty with the 3 smaller pearls and looks like it will stand up better to normal wear and tear. I also liked that it was gold as opposed to the sterling rings I found everywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like i expected, it is dainty but very pretty - great for my teenage daughter
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my mother who had three daughters. When it arrived, I was a bit disappointed with the box it came in, it wasn't unpresentable, it just a white cardboard box, not best presentation for a gift. Like other reviews mentioned, it is a lot smaller than the picture led me to believe, although just as beautiful. I was just expecting more. Nonetheless, I wrapped it nicely did gave it to my mother and she seemed to enjoy it. Not sure yet how it will hold up to being worn regularly...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Baghdad, IQ,  May 24, 2013

I purchased this ring approximately two years ago and was not confident in the sizing as much as the quality of the product. Luckily, I have been lucky in all female clothing, jewelry, and footware up to this point "knock on wood', but it was my biggest hesitation before purchasing. The ring came in a small ring box which was carefully packaged in a small brown package and made it to our residence in one piece. It looked amazing when I double checked it before giving it as a gift. We are almost at the two year mark and she still wears it every day. It looks beautiful and has not lost any of the pearls. It did tarnish just a tad of which I read that it is common with "white" gold. So I had it touched up at a jewelry shop for about fifteen bucks. I eventually got her a pair of pearl earrings to match with the ring. I suppose the necklace is next. Might have to hold off on the necklace due to a special ring that will be coming up in the near future. . . Shipping and Quality is great. One last comment on the little pearls. Some persons may not like the pearls because they are small. I specifically got this ring because the little pearls were small. She likes cute things. Small pearls are cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site did not do the ring proper justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am not an expert in sizing, but it fit her finger perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine craftsmanship for low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Dainty
 from New York,  Feb 4, 2012

Very pretty & dainty ring. Small size pearls with nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Norway.,  Jan 30, 2012

Found it on the web and it looks wery nice in the picture. After reciving it, it corresponds to the expectations i had. Are to now wery happy with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks bigger on the picture, but im more than happy withe the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits wery well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Been wearing it for 5 weeks now and it is still good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 8, 2012

A very cute little pearl ring!! Very unusual! I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on the spot
 from el paso. TX.,  Aug 11, 2011

It was a gift as a promise ring. The ring was awesome. I loved it and she loved it even more. Great gift. Had to resize it because of the extremely small finger but not a problem at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what you see. Even more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice low profile ring
 from fla,  Jul 19, 2011

My daughter doesn't like baudy looking jewelry. This is a nice low profile pearl ring that does't make a tacky statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and pretyy pearl ring!
 from Houston, TX,  May 15, 2011

I wanted a pearl ring, and I decided to purchase this unique style. It arrived fairly quickly, and the condition of the ring is great. The ring is very delicate and pretty, with perfectly shaped small pearls. The diamonds on the sides are a little too small though. I wear this ring everyday, and it's been holding up very well. I highly recommend this ring if you're looking for a very unique and delicate ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 3, 2011

Very nice ring. Bought as a gift for mothers day. Arrived well ahead of the 4-6 day mark as its shipped DHL to Canada. Pearls are the perfect size and it looks really good on!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than happy
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 11, 2011

Everyone who saw my ring commented on it's beauty and elegance. I am an art student and it tends to get a dirty now and then. Clean up is easy I just grab a paper towel and it comes right off. Guys if you're looking at this for a possible engagement ring she will be pleased just as I was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from San Andreas,  Nov 26, 2010

The pearls on this ring are excellent shape and overall quality. I would recommend this site for anyone in search of jewlry at realtively inexpensive prices. I've found my shopping home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love those pearls
 from maryland,  Nov 24, 2010

I got these to match a pearl necklace that my grandmother gave me. I love it so much that I ended up wearing it a lot by itself. The pearls are perfect, good quality, exactly what I was looking for. Love it on this site, I can find whatever I'm looking for and its often cheap and always easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Aug 3, 2010

The rings is beautiful. The pearls & diamonds look smaller in person, but the ring is nice. I wear it almost every day as it is my sons birthstone and its as great now as the day I opened it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or even just for a woman to buy herself. Its a great deal...such a great price for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Windsor Locks, CT,  May 4, 2013

This is a beautiful ring - not too big, not too small. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jan 14, 2012

One of the pearl feel off while carefully putting on winter gloves. 've had the right for 1 1/2 months. IThe ring is beautiful, I gues you just can't touch the pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearl ring
 from Midwest,  Jun 23, 2011

I am very happy with this ring, it's just what I wanted. The white gold is nice & shiny, delicate without being thin. The pearls are just the right size, not too big or too small. The diamonds are small, but they do have some sparkle. Overall the ring has the kind of scale that I like. I prefer something smaller but not something that disappears on the hand. The design is clean, simple and classic. I've been wanting a pearl ring and have happily found what I wanted!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top