For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Vermont,  Aug 16, 2009

The workmanship is the most impressive element. I am very picky when it comes to my jewlery and I must admit that I'm quite fond about these earrings. I wear them at work all the time, they are extra elegant and always dress up my look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my niece's wedding to go with a necklace, also purchased through Overstock. The picture shows a diamond in the middle of the white gold diamond shape. The diamond is extremely small and very difficult to see, but overall the are o.k. I would recommend to someone if they just like pearl drop earrings - not for something special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2008

Pearl drops were a nice size and quite pretty but the silver portions were tiny and the overall earring was not as big as I thought it would be. Overall OK. I would recommend to a friend only if I was sure they new exactly what they would be getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2008

These earrings really look great on me. The subtle pearls make the earrings looks very classy. I wear them all the time and they look amazing. It was a great purchase. I feel I got a great value item for a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to wear
 from Bryan, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

I got these to wear on my wedding day. They look great and I can't wait to wear them. I wore them when I went for my dress fitting two weeks back and they are PERFECT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

Perfect size and style. Elegant and stylish for both work and evenings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother loved them...
 from Arvada, Colorado,  May 31, 2013

These were a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal was thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size of the earring was too tiny
 from Ocala FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I order these earring for a gift however could not give them to the person because they were too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not satisfied at all with this item
  • How accurate was the sizing? not for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not check the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother2012
 from Danbury, CT,  Jan 7, 2013

The earrings were lovely, and I was sorry to have to return them but they were just too small for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lovely product, well made, good quality but too small for a 5'6" adult.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so much!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny earrings
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I returned these as they were much too tiny and the quality was not great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

I"m in love with the earrings! Excellent, radiant, pearlicious!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice earrings for the affordable cost. Recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item as shown and described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings but poorly packaged
 from San Fernando, California,  Jul 2, 2012

The earrings arrived the Overstock way, very fast! They are very pretty my daughter loved them. The pearl was nice and the details ok. They were very inexpensive so I didn't expected a substantial piece but I did at least expect proper packaging. The box was cardboard and it came on a sponge. The lid was slightly tight to when I opened it one earring came flying out and fell straight onto the floor. I was afraid it had damaged the enamel on the pearl since many times they are delicate, luckily it doesn't appear as though it cracked from the fall although I am sure the strength has been compromised. That is why I choose an average rating...the way I look at it is if they packaged it like it was cheap swapmeet jewerly I have to make the assumption that perhaps they will not hold their beauty for very long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as expected for the price.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 30, 2012

I was at first concerned about the strength of these little earrings since I had read a couple reviews of them breaking. My sister has worn them several times without a problem, though! I would recommend that you be aware of the size before you buy these-- the earrings are quite small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2012

My bf gave me these earring for my birthday and i love them. The design is great and the size of the pearls are perfect. Thanks OS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

These are beautiful earrings that were hard to give away as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 22, 2011

I am very disappointed and intend to return this item at my earliest convenience. The earrings are considerably smaller than they look in the image, and they are cheap looking. I had purchased them as a Christmas gift, but I would never consider giving something that looks as inferior as this item to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and classy
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 2, 2011

The pearls are a little small but still make beautiful earrings. Probably best for a petite woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from atlanta,ga,  Dec 30, 2010

These were a christmas present for my wife, she loved them.Tthey arrived quickly and they looked just like the picture. You can't beat the price considering they are 10K gold, in a mall jewelry store they would have easily been twice the price. Overall a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from california,  Oct 7, 2010

if i can give more than 5 stars i would. Come on people! you cant beat this price! It looks spectacular on my ears. I decided i love this look and will but more styles like these from now on. Shipping was fast . worth it all the way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top