For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 21, 2010

The ring is even better than expected. Great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will never puchase from overstock again
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

When I recieved this product, i thought it was beautiful and loved it. That feeling changed when months later one of the diamonds fell out. I took great care of my pearl ring too, making sure not to get it wet that often. Obviously that did not seem to matter. Then, after having the ring for a year, the pearl fell out. The back band that the pearl is connected to broke apart and now I'm stuck with a missing diamond and broken band, making it hard to glue the pearl back on. Thanks but no thanks overstock, I will not be a returning customer. I wish I could give this product zero stars because honestly this was a huge waste of money and I am very dissapointed. I do not reccommend this product to anyone. Honestly, you are better off finding a pearl ring at a jewelry store, at a better price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? nothing wrong with the sizing, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst ring I have ever purchased, especially when compared to the price. I can get a better quality of a ring for *** from ****.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is truesly my biggest regret from Overstock
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased this ring in September 2009 and purchased a couple of other rings at the same time. This was the most expensive one and the one I liked the least when I received them. I felt one of the diamonds did not shine quit as much as all the others and the ring just did not show as nicely as the others. I did not start wearing it until about 2 months ago. Today when I came home one of the stones had fallen out. Cannot believe that would happen after using so few time. I would never buy this ring again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Don't know.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl already fell out
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 8, 2009

When I opened the box, I was VERY pleased. The ring was beautiful, the diamonds were bigger than I thought and it was perfect for my small hands. On closer inspection, I noticed that there were two bubbles in the pearl that made it look like the top layer might peel off. You had to look really close to see it, so I figured for the price, it was still a great buy. Then, not even a month after I had it, the pearl completely fell out of the setting. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Would not recommend buying this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Jan 14, 2012

I picked this ring as my engagement ring because I wanted something different and simple. I love it and am very happy with it! I always get compliments about it. It's a ring I can see passing down to my future daughter or to a niece! Gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl isn't as WHITE as it shows in the picture but it still gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is a little lose but I like the fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 27, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! It was truly a beautiful ring - looked even better than the ad photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Dallas,  Feb 11, 2011

I ordered the wrong size by mistake and thought it would be really annoying to exchange but in fact I called and the process was very simple and easy and the people were friendly and helpful. OS has great customer service which goes a long way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New York,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is very sleek. I love that look, modern and fashionable. The braided band is very nice as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Va Bch, VA,  Jan 13, 2011

You get what you pay for and this ring isn't much. Pearl is loosely fitted and WILL fall out without you noticing. Leaving you back tracking everywhere you last were to find it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!!
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 1, 2010

The ring is gorgeous!!! Looks great on slender fingers. The pearl on my ring looks perfect—no imperfections whatsoever. The ring itself is of very high quality. The little diamonds sparkle sooooo beautifully in the sun!!! I’m very happy I got it!! It came very fast too. Basically, everything other reviews say is true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly sturdy!!
 from San Antonio,  Nov 26, 2010

My daughter wore this ring every day, never taking it off her hand, (washing dishes, doing housework, working full time) for almost two years before the pearl FINALLY came off. Unbelievably sturdy, very beautiful. Unheard of in a pearl ring like this, they are usually quite fragile. Not so, this one. One of the best buys I've ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 Nov 10, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my wife. The pearl is big enough to draw a little attention but not too big. She loves it and I don't think she's taken it off since I gave it to her a few weeks ago. If dainty and elegant is what you're after this is an excellent pick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jun 13, 2010

The Pearl Ring I ordered for my daughters 21st birthday couldn't have been more beautiful~~ She absolutely loved it. Very Nice~~!!!! Thank you overstock for such quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 29, 2010

I purchased this ring for my college daughters 20th. Birthday. It arrived on time and packaged nice too. The ring is just as nice as the photo and a very good price. For her 18th. Birthday I purchased for her pearl earrings and necklace from Overstock.com and she wears both all of the time. It was time to add another piece to her pearl collection. Let's hope the pearl doesn't fall out; I did purchase the 4yr. warranty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 Jan 22, 2010

I bought one of these for my daughter for Christmas, and I liked it so much that my husband bought one for me. It is a delicate looking ring and probably does work best on slender finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring with classic styling
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2010

The ring is very beautiful. I will say that when I received it I was surprised at how small the pearl is. On the site, it looks huge for some reason, the way you can magnify it maybe other than that, it is a very delicate, timeless and elegant ring. I picked it out and my fiance bought it for me, and I was not dissappointed. I look forward to wearing it often, and would recommend it to anyone who likes classic pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chesterfield,SC,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas. She has small fingers and it looked dainty on her finger. The ring looks more expensive than it is. It was a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2010

Beautiful ring. I purchases it as a Christmas gift for my 21 year old daughter. She loved it. the pearl sets up high, but the ring is a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from VA,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas and she liked it very much. The gold is a good weight, not paper thin like some inexpensive rings. The little diamond chips sparkle nicely. She is trying to be careful with it because she does worry the pearl may get knocked out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Dec 28, 2009

Nice ring. The sizing method is not correct. Keep that in mind when you order it. Use the sizing thing but then deduct one full size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top