Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
10K white gold diamond and created ruby earrings
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  Nov 1, 2011

The earrings were as shown, they are beautiful, light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for myself to wear to a fancy event and i LOVEEEE them - i received compliments on them the entire night! The ruby is gorgeous and i love the cut of the stones - they shine magnificently and are a perfect size. The diamonds on the top of the stone are really petite and pretty. Love the length. I referred my friends to overstock because their quality is fabulous and delivery is fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from SC,  Sep 29, 2010

I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas, then discovered she wanted pink topaz instead of red ruby. However, the rubies have such richness of color and sparkled so beautifully in the light that my husband decided to keep them as a Christmas gift for me. Less shopping for him, and I'm getting a gift I know I will enjoy for years. Can't beat that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken :(
 from San Diego,  Dec 17, 2013

I Liked them. they are good size, a bit pink-ish but the reason why I gave it two stars it's because while I was wearing them the rock fell off my earing, I realized cause my 2 yr old daughter was playing with it !!!! So disappointing!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold diamond and created ruby earrings
 from irion river, michigan,  Jan 17, 2012

Very quick shipping, product was as advertised. I would definitely use your shopping service again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful!
 from Washington State,  Jan 4, 2012

I am very pleased with these earrings. The do have a bit of a pinkish cast, which is typical with created rubies. But they go well with red clothing. They are made very well, and compare to a pair I saw in a local jewelry store for a much higher price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as you see online, it does have pinkish highlights
  • How accurate was the sizing? These are a great size, I have longer hair and they are a great length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, the white gold is a pretty contrast with the red stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from Mississippi,  Dec 10, 2011

They came in and were pink stones with bent hoops. Terrible product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not close pink and bent up
  • How accurate was the sizing? only good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine!
 from wi.,  May 24, 2011

30th anniversary present for my wife and she is very pleased with the ruby ear rings. shipping was very promt, came sooner than expected!. thank you, overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Ruby Earrings!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

These are large and bold! The quality is fine! They were a gift for the mother-in-law who loves jewelry and she LOVES these. The only reason that these did not receive a five star rating is the color--a little "pinker" than I was hoping. I think of a ruby as a very deep red. These definately have a pink cast--but a beautiful pink cast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Mount Pleasant, Michigan,  Jul 30, 2010

We purchased the earrings c for our daughter, and were very pleased: Exceptional quality, and appear much more expensive than they were. We have seen similar products costing hundreds more, so I will continue to shop on Overstocked for the quality, value, and awesome customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then they appear
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 28, 2010

Do not be afraid to buy these because of the burgandy color you see. These are a beautiful ruby red, not burgandy at all. These earrings are a very, very good size. Perfect size in fact. I am more then pleased and impressed, yet again, with the quality. I love Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

I was researching gifts for my 40th anniversary, which is ruby. I was not sure if these earrings were the quality I wanted. I also purchased a matching necklace. I was so happy to see the stones shined as hoped for and the setting was tastefully done. My wife really liked them. It turned out to be a perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Color
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 30, 2009

The earrings are a very lovely blood/cherry red. Perfect for the holidays and valentine's day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 3, 2009

Smaller than what I expected but the color of the stone is absolutely beautiful. Would recommend them. Love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Texas,  May 9, 2009

Would buy them again and recommend them to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top