Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Ventura, Ca,  Jun 2, 2011

the ring is BEAUTIFUL and far surpassed my expectations. It fit great, the stones haven't come loose, and i couldnt be happier than the day this showed up at my doorstep - the boyfriend bought it online while overseas and had it sent to me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 nice diamond
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2011

The 3 diamonds look so georgous on this ring. I am very pround of my ring and will recommend it to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty white gold
 from New Jersey,  May 19, 2011

There is something about this ring that make me feel like a princess. The white gold is very pretty and the twist design are beautiful. I will probably order another one soon as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist ring
 from Dover,  May 19, 2011

The idea of a twist ring is great. It make s the ring look very sophisticated. The is a very great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no shine
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

the quality of the diamond is crappy although I loved the design. had to return it. please don't be conceited by the look on the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.C.,  Dec 11, 2010

This is the second ring that I have purchased from Overstock. I am pleased with the quality. This ring is perfect for a grad gift for a girl, birthday, or just to have for a subtle right hand ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 1, 2010

When my engagement and wedding rings didn't fit anymore because I am pregnant...I wanted to find a ring to wear in the mean time. I looked for a while and decided on this one because of the positive reviews and I love the three stone past, present and future look. The diamonds are a good quality and the band is nice and heavy/durable. I plan on wearing the ring on my right hand once the baby is born.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty beauty
 from AZ,  May 6, 2010

What a lovely ring! This is a gift to myself for my birthday/mothers day. I have always loved the three stone design with the past, present, future, and the flow of the metal. The ring and stones are small but just right for a small hand. (I wear a 5 1/2 on my right hand ring finger). It is finished on the inside making it very comfortable and a substantial weight. I plan on stacking it with one or two other small bands. If you want just a beautiful touch of sparkle then you will really love this little ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from South Florida, FL,  Apr 19, 2010

The ring was absolutely perfect, it was a present for my girlfriend, not an engagement or any special date, just a present i wanted for her, and she loved it, it's a really nice ring, very bright and just excellent for the occasion, and the delivery was fast too!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 5, 2009

I saw this ring and wasn't sure if it would really look as good in person. But, I went ahead and purchased it....twice!! I received my 1st order and loved it. It is simply gorgeous!! Very elegant and sparkly.....with no need to have other rings next to it. This one can easily stand on it's own!! Anyway, I lost it about a week or so after I got it and I was crushed!! Looked everywhere, but couldn't find it. Finally, I decided to buy a second one. As in this is HOW GREAT this ring is!! You just can't beat it. I had to order a size smaller than I wanted as what I'd originally ordered was no longer available. My 2nd ring came in and I just placed it on a different finger.........only to have my 17 year old find the first one 2 days later on the floor of the car:) So, now I have 2 wonderful rings that I can wear on just about any finger.....just not at the same time:) Trust me on this one! I'm incredibly picky about what I wear and have a mix of jewelry from Platinum, diamonds, silver, and costume. This is one of the best!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top