Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ca,  Jan 8, 2012

shipped on time and the product is ok......................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sturdy.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

Nice necklace, goes with everything and is very well made. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 22, 2011

My boyfriend gave me this necklace for my birthday and I loved it. I get compliments all the time I wear it. They often think it's an "S" and once they look at it closely they see it's a seahorse. I love it! too bad it will always remind me of the Ex boyfriend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it!
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jan 3, 2011

I gave this to my girlfriend for Christmas 2010 and she absolutely loves it. very satisfied with the size and quality of the piece, only concern is the length of the necklace, I would definitely buy again and would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite Buy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 7, 2010

I got this necklace for my girlfriend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it! Receives compliments on it almost daily too. It's as beautiful as it looks in the picture. The only thing keeping this from a 5 star rating is the chain it comes with is too delicate for daily wearing -- which for most I think is going to be an issue. $15 on a new stainless steel chain and you've got the best fancy, aquatic necklace probably ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, stylish and not overwhelming
 from Sugarland, TX,  May 14, 2010

Like the title states, the necklace is beautiful, stylish and not overwhelming like some larger jewelry i've seen. My wife loves everything about it but and its weight, shape and trendy design makes it wearable with most everything. I do have two thing that may have been less then i expected... the diamonds dont sparkle as much as i thought they would, maybe its that there are a whole bunch of small ones or the way they are set but over all it does not take away from the beauty of the necklace... the chain is also a little thin, vary usable for the norm but likely to thin for people who run the possibly of it getting sagged on something (long hair or your baby tugging). Over all i feel it was a great buy and would do it again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2010

Great buy for the money, but as th other reviews said, the necklace is very cheap. Order this for the pendant, and put it on an 18" white gold necklace and you are set. Then pendant is worth every penny. Shows beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Seahorse
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2010

This seahorse is exactly as pictured. By the measurements given on the website, I thought it might be too big. It turned out to be the perfect size. Very delicate/feminine looking. Perfect with a V-neck shirt. I changed the chain to something a bit sturdier. But the seahorse itself is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seahorse necklace
 from Scranton, PA,  Feb 11, 2009

I ordered this seahorse necklace after seeing a different and far more expensive necklace in a local jewelry shop while on vacation. I searched online trying to find an alternative and found this style necklace on another website. I ordered through Overstock because of the better deal here as opposed to the other website. The chain is ok, a little short for my taste (I like an 18 inch chain) and it is very delicate. I will be buying a longer, better quality replacement chain. As far as the pendant is concerned, I love it and think it is a very reasonable price. It's a cute style and works for everyday wear. The diamonds are decent for the price. It's a dainty and feminine looking piece. Enjoyable to wear, I've received several compliments on it after only three days of wearing it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond sea horse necklace
 from boulder, co,  Dec 6, 2008

arrived in timely manner, beautifuly made, looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After
 from Madisson,  Nov 16, 2008

After I came back from a vacation, my husband got me this pendant. I love sea horse and saw many while on vacation, this pendant was just right. I love it, it's so representative of me. I give it 5 stars. It's an original find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top