Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Gold Diamond Fashion Ring
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 13, 2012

I really enjoy using overstock.com, but the quality of the jewlery isn't that great in my opinion. I got this ring as a gift for my fiancee', and I was almost embarrassed at the quality of the diamonds. And she has scratched herself a couple of times with the prongs. They aren't all sharp, but 2 of them are. I don't hate the product, but I wish the diamonds were not so cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well, the diamonds seem to be very cloudy, and the prongs on the ring are very sharp.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like I said previously, the diamonds are cloudy and the prongs that hold them in are sharp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from hartford,WI,  Feb 3, 2012

The ring came pretty quickly and the ring is comfortable to wear. Good for the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As desceibed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
subltle, pretty and comfortable
 from Spokane, WA,  May 11, 2011

The ring does have tiny diamonds. But, even so, is very pretty, comfortable to wear and is solid. Glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for a teenage daughter
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2011

i bought this ring for my fourteen year old daughter for her right hand. She absolutly loved it. The diamonds a small than wants shown on the picture but the ring is nicely made. Ii woud definatly recommend this product for a teenager or someone with small fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Canton, MI,  Mar 22, 2011

This is a great thumb or middle finger ring! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k ring
 from minnesota,  Jan 25, 2011

This ring is the perfect ring, it's beautiful and subtle! It is thin, but i like that because I can't feel it between my fingers. My boyfriend and i wanted a ring that was small, beautiful, and inexpensive, and this one was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Newark, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

This ring is really beautiful. It is true that the diamonds are not big but you can definitely see them. Really classy, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from California,  Nov 27, 2010

This ring is so fashionable and sleek. I love the modern look and feel. Its alos very comfortable and fits so nicely on my finger. The shipping was very quick, only took a few days to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from burlington, NC,  Nov 8, 2010

sweet, nice, and simple, not overly dramatic . We are pleased, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 May 10, 2010

I am really enjoying this ring which was an absolutely great buy. If you're looking for an elegant and wonderful every-day ring, buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Hastings, NE,  Mar 19, 2010

This is a pretty ring. The diamonds are barely visible, they do not look like the picture. If you are buying it for an everyday fun ring, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Westchester, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

I just got this ring today and I thought it was very cute. The only thing is that the diamonds are so tiny you can't even see them. The ring is definitely perfect for everyday wear and the style is nice. I just wish it was a little bigger..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased With Purchase
 from Minnesota,  Dec 17, 2009

In actuality the ring is smaller (i.e., narrower & more delicate) than the website photo. However, I still really like it - mainly for that reason. It's different & delicate. The stones are very tiny, but that is fine with me because: I am not into glitzy diamonds; and it's to be expected due to the price. That said, I think the quality is quite good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring, but not great...
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 21, 2009

I just received this ring, and I'm not thrilled with it. The diamonds are so tiny that you can barely see them. The band is very nice though because it's thick, which means it'll hold up well. I'm trying to decide if I'm going to keep it or not. I just wish the diamonds were a bit bigger, but overall it's cute for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cool
 from La, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

i love to wear this ring everyday. it is attractive and stylish. i think it's nicer than in the picture! your quality and service is always amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought