Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from MD,  Oct 22, 2010

My son purchased this ring for his girlfriend. We looked at other rings at lots of stores. We saw this same ring somewhere else, but for a lot more. The diamonds were clear and sparkled without light shinning on it. The size 6 1/12 was a little too big for her, so she put a ring spacer and fits perfect. She wears it everyday. Great ring for a great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Akron, Oh,  Feb 25, 2011

This ring was more than I imagined. I wanted a promise ring which represents me and my financee and this was perfect. I would recomend this to anyone who wants just a tiny bit of bling and not the expense of a ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Friendship Ring
 from Calgary, AB,  Sep 1, 2014

4 of my girlfriends and I ordered this ring as a friendship ring (every girl needs some diamonds!) and we were all quieter pleased. We've had them for probably 4 years now, some of us wear them daily, and they've held up well. The diamonds are a bit warmer color and they're pretty tiny, but we expected this. All of us have tiny fingers (size 4.5 to 6) and they look nice and classy. Anyone with bigger fingers might not like the size. The only reason I'm giving 3 stars is because of the price now. They're definitely not worth that much, and we paid a lot less as well. They were worth it 4 years ago, now you'll find something nicer elsewhere for cheaper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from Iowa,  Oct 16, 2012

Nice ring but too scrawny/not much substance in gold. I realize gold is outlandish and you aren't going to get much for $XXX.XX, but I feel it could have been priced little better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller/thinner than appears in web picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring; not a good value for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ellegant
 from Ft White Florida,  Aug 25, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and style of this promise ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. white gold never bends like the other rings I have worn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Dec 24, 2011

Great ring, a little too large for my girlfriend compared to most rings that size. She gave it back a month later but it was mutual. haha.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring!
 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 26, 2011

My boyfriend and I picked out this ring just for a little gift, and online it looks bigger than it actually is. I absolutely LOVE this ring! It is smaller, but it is awesome! I was just looking for something little and not to showy and this ring fits this 110%! I recommend this ring to anyone! Highly satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks a little bigger on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing! I love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did you send me the picture? Its great!!!!!!
 from Alabama,  Jul 25, 2011

This ring is so snug. If u r someone who dislikes the limelight or just don't want to be broadcasting your life then this ring is perfect. it has the quality and the glit all composed in a small compact sense. would recommend this item to anyone. I would return this and BUY it AGAIN!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well described. wat u c is wat u get, literally
  • How accurate was the sizing? well i haven't yet given her but it seems ideal....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fairly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is a good buy
 from Nevada, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

It is a very pretty ring and sparkly too. It sparkles in the sun and inside even though the stones are not that large. It is an every day ring, not so big so it does'nt get in the way of working.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring but....
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2011

So, when I first received the ring i was kind of shocked because the diamond were so small and I was expecting it to be a little bigger. After looking at the ring later it grew on me and I became happy with it, the ring is very simple and thats what my gf likes, very simple sheek things. Anyways, overall this product is good and a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Much Hype
 from NJ,  Feb 11, 2011

Im not going to bs you like everyone else. It is a very pretty ring, the diamond is small but nice not too small. My only issue with it is that its kinda cloudy. You can see it sparkle a little though. Overall though great ring for a friend or possibly a promise ring. Its pretty. I'll write another once i give to to my girlfriend and show it around a little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Albany,Oregon,  Jan 13, 2011

When I first got the ring and put it on it looked perfect. It is just the right size and pretty. I am able to ware it at work and not hurt anyone. I couldn't not ask for a more perfect ring. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from il,  Nov 3, 2010

It is a nice little ring to give to someone, a good price also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Sizing
 Oct 7, 2010

The size was too big, but the ring was beautiful! I love the style and how its so delicate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like
 from mt,  Sep 22, 2010

i will admit i was a little worried when i read the reviews and saw that it had shown up for ppl missing stones, but i ordered it anyway... and am happily surprised! it is small but that's not a bad thing. its well made, and really quite beautiful and elegant... my girlfriend loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Aug 12, 2010

This ring is good stuff. THe quality is good, the design is of true modern elegance. Really worthwhile buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was looking for just something small but meaningful for my girlfriend. I wasnt looking for something to outrageous but not a gumball ring. She loved the ring and wears it everyday shipping was fast too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 22, 2010

i'm enjoying this ring very very much. Thanks again overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise ring
 Jul 4, 2010

my son got this for his girlfriend and when i asked he he'd written a review he said no, but that she loves it adn and is enjoying it and he's so happy he purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointed
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Jan 25, 2010

This purchase was a complet waste of my money. the ring is so small compared to the picture. One of the Dimonds(?) has fallen out . My girfriend lost the box and return package. I am so disapointed, my girlfriend was a big fan but she and I both agree that Overstock may not be our choice for future purchases. I did not give this purcahse any stars. The one star is put in by the company

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top