Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!!!
 from Amity, Oregon,  Jun 4, 2013

This product is not what I thought I was ordering. It looks beautiful online, but when I received it it looked like something out of a quarter machine. The diamonds were barely visible and had no sparkle at all! I was terribly disappointed. This was supposed to be an 8th grade graduation gift to represent her staying pure til marriage. The promise is big but the ring didn't live up to the hype. So I returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked beautiful online but looked completely different when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was weak and the diamonds were barely noticable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!!!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 27, 2013

my boyfriend bought this for me for christmas this year. i thought it would be alittle bigger than it was, but it is just so dainty and beauitful! he found it all on his own. ladies, men can pick out jewelry!!! i love my ring and can not wait to purchase from Overstock.com again :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring I recieved had off color diamonds. The were yellowish and did not match. They didn't sparkle at all like a diamond should. If you look closley they were not cut very well either. On top of that the picture shows a total of 1 larger center diamond and 12 smaller diamonds. Mine had 3...the other spots were just empty and had little stud like things that were not symettrical at all. The ring felt very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pictured properly
 from Lancaster PA,  Nov 26, 2012

This ring isn't what I expected at all, I would not recommend buying this if you want a ring that has luster

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much less shiny and smaller diamonds, if they even are diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is very pretty.
 from Newport News, Va,  Apr 20, 2012

This ring is pretty but very small, not what I expected it to be. Its a white sliver kind of color, diamonds are very breath taking but the main diamond is as close to the size od the little diamonds that surround it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wise, ring was very pretty and last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and it is b-e-a-utiful. Though the diamonds are small, this ring is elegant, comfortable, and shines in the light. Great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but lacks sparkle.
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 6, 2011

The diamonds on this ring were very disappointing, they were cloudy and yellow, not like the picture at all. Would have sent it back, but she loved it anyway. Buy elsewhere, this was not as advertized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were not clear, very cloudy and not sparkling. Image on website is misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from austin,tx,  Oct 19, 2011

Good ring, it's little and pretty. nice for girls with smaller hands and fingers. Wish the main stone was a little bigger though. you get what you paid for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its OKAY
 from CA,  May 30, 2011

One thing i will say about this ring, is that though it is small and dinky- the diamonds do have a sparkle. I purchased this ring because I wanted a dainty ring to wear on my finger for an everyday use. When I read the reviews, I expected nothing at all. But when it arrived and put it on, it was skinny, dinky, and you can barely see the diamond unless you stare- but it was cute. If you are looking for a non attention grabbing ring, then you have met your winner. the ring is thin though, and I am contemplating purchasing another one(same kind) and make them stackables. i think that would do the trick!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a ring!
 Mar 23, 2011

This ring may be small, but it is sooo pretty! It looks exactly as it does in the pictures! It was a great deal and the shipping was speedy! Great purchase overall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks Sparkle
 Mar 1, 2011

The ring is definitely small, but it still manages to look very nice. The design is great and my girlfriend loved it. My only caution is that it seems pretty dull compared to the pictures. There are 3 stones (one in the center and two on either side; the rest is just filler) and none of them really sparkle. Overall, It is a good buy considering the price. I can't help but smile every time I see it on her hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 11, 2011

My boyfriend got me this ring for our one year anniversary and I adore this ring!! It is on the smaller side, but its perfect for not drawing too much attention. The diamonds just shine!!! I would recomend this ring to anyone who is looking for a promise ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2010

a cute little ring, but it's a very small stone. you can hardly see it. It is perfect for a teenager to give to his girlfriend as a promise ring...... i guess for the price it's okay...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Ring
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 26, 2010

My boyfriend and I bought promise rings for each other about 3 months ago. This ring is my promise ring and it is perfect and gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on it! It is thin, but it is quite durable and over the time I have had it, the diamonds and metal have only sparkled more and more. When I received the ring, I was afraid that we had ordered a half size too big (even though it was my normal ring size) but it has been perfect. This is an amazing ring, and I would recommend it to anyone! Great ring and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 from Rockford, Il,  Oct 12, 2010

It's of good quality. However, the center diamond is much less pronounced in person as the picture makes it look and the surrounding diamonds are much smaller as well. That being siad, you get more than what you pay for. It's worth well more than the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2010

I love the ring, my boyfriend gave it to me as a promise ring. I've had it for almost a month and it still sparkles. He thought it looked small but I think it looks delicate and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 10, 2010

This was a great product that looks wonderful and was shipped to me fast and efficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rocks on the side fell off...
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2009

For the money I guess it wasnt that bad it looks pretty but is a bit small, and the rocks on the side fell off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  May 20, 2009

I really liked this ring and after reading all the other review decided to buy it. The only thing that nobody mentioned is that the diamonds are really small and I should have expected that for the price. Overall I would still purchase this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is not at all like the picture
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 15, 2009

This ring is really thin and really small. I can see why it is the price it is. It barely looks like the picture, except the ring in the picture was magnified 10x. I have small hands and fingers, and it was still too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top