Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought for my Daughter
 from Seminole, FL,  Sep 14, 2008

I bought this ring for my daughter. It came looking a little smaller than I had hoped. But, it is very beautiful. She absolutely loves it. I looked at other stores before purchasing so I had an idea of what I was buying. The cost was extremely reasonable. I would definately reccomend. This was one of my first purchases but have been shopping a lot on Overstock since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promise Rimg
 Apr 21, 2015

It is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!!!
 from Amity, Oregon,  Jun 4, 2013

This product is not what I thought I was ordering. It looks beautiful online, but when I received it it looked like something out of a quarter machine. The diamonds were barely visible and had no sparkle at all! I was terribly disappointed. This was supposed to be an 8th grade graduation gift to represent her staying pure til marriage. The promise is big but the ring didn't live up to the hype. So I returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked beautiful online but looked completely different when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was weak and the diamonds were barely noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the ring in the picture
 Dec 23, 2012

The ring I recieved had off color diamonds. The were yellowish and did not match. They didn't sparkle at all like a diamond should. If you look closley they were not cut very well either. On top of that the picture shows a total of 1 larger center diamond and 12 smaller diamonds. Mine had 3...the other spots were just empty and had little stud like things that were not symettrical at all. The ring felt very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2010

a cute little ring, but it's a very small stone. you can hardly see it. It is perfect for a teenager to give to his girlfriend as a promise ring...... i guess for the price it's okay...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rocks on the side fell off...
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2009

For the money I guess it wasnt that bad it looks pretty but is a bit small, and the rocks on the side fell off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pictured properly
 from Lancaster PA,  Nov 26, 2012

This ring isn't what I expected at all, I would not recommend buying this if you want a ring that has luster

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much less shiny and smaller diamonds, if they even are diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is very pretty.
 from Newport News, Va,  Apr 20, 2012

This ring is pretty but very small, not what I expected it to be. Its a white sliver kind of color, diamonds are very breath taking but the main diamond is as close to the size od the little diamonds that surround it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wise, ring was very pretty and last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but lacks sparkle.
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 6, 2011

The diamonds on this ring were very disappointing, they were cloudy and yellow, not like the picture at all. Would have sent it back, but she loved it anyway. Buy elsewhere, this was not as advertized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were not clear, very cloudy and not sparkling. Image on website is misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its OKAY
 from CA,  May 30, 2011

One thing i will say about this ring, is that though it is small and dinky- the diamonds do have a sparkle. I purchased this ring because I wanted a dainty ring to wear on my finger for an everyday use. When I read the reviews, I expected nothing at all. But when it arrived and put it on, it was skinny, dinky, and you can barely see the diamond unless you stare- but it was cute. If you are looking for a non attention grabbing ring, then you have met your winner. the ring is thin though, and I am contemplating purchasing another one(same kind) and make them stackables. i think that would do the trick!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is not at all like the picture
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 15, 2009

This ring is really thin and really small. I can see why it is the price it is. It barely looks like the picture, except the ring in the picture was magnified 10x. I have small hands and fingers, and it was still too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought