For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a ring!
 Mar 23, 2011

This ring may be small, but it is sooo pretty! It looks exactly as it does in the pictures! It was a great deal and the shipping was speedy! Great purchase overall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 11, 2011

My boyfriend got me this ring for our one year anniversary and I adore this ring!! It is on the smaller side, but its perfect for not drawing too much attention. The diamonds just shine!!! I would recomend this ring to anyone who is looking for a promise ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and it is b-e-a-utiful. Though the diamonds are small, this ring is elegant, comfortable, and shines in the light. Great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from austin,tx,  Oct 19, 2011

Good ring, it's little and pretty. nice for girls with smaller hands and fingers. Wish the main stone was a little bigger though. you get what you paid for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!!!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 27, 2013

my boyfriend bought this for me for christmas this year. i thought it would be alittle bigger than it was, but it is just so dainty and beauitful! he found it all on his own. ladies, men can pick out jewelry!!! i love my ring and can not wait to purchase from Overstock.com again :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks Sparkle
 Mar 1, 2011

The ring is definitely small, but it still manages to look very nice. The design is great and my girlfriend loved it. My only caution is that it seems pretty dull compared to the pictures. There are 3 stones (one in the center and two on either side; the rest is just filler) and none of them really sparkle. Overall, It is a good buy considering the price. I can't help but smile every time I see it on her hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Ring
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 26, 2010

My boyfriend and I bought promise rings for each other about 3 months ago. This ring is my promise ring and it is perfect and gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on it! It is thin, but it is quite durable and over the time I have had it, the diamonds and metal have only sparkled more and more. When I received the ring, I was afraid that we had ordered a half size too big (even though it was my normal ring size) but it has been perfect. This is an amazing ring, and I would recommend it to anyone! Great ring and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 from Rockford, Il,  Oct 12, 2010

It's of good quality. However, the center diamond is much less pronounced in person as the picture makes it look and the surrounding diamonds are much smaller as well. That being siad, you get more than what you pay for. It's worth well more than the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2010

I love the ring, my boyfriend gave it to me as a promise ring. I've had it for almost a month and it still sparkles. He thought it looked small but I think it looks delicate and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 10, 2010

This was a great product that looks wonderful and was shipped to me fast and efficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  May 20, 2009

I really liked this ring and after reading all the other review decided to buy it. The only thing that nobody mentioned is that the diamonds are really small and I should have expected that for the price. Overall I would still purchase this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Apr 26, 2009

Its just kind of small, which is somewhat of a turn off...i got it for my girlfriend and luckily she has somewhat small fingers and it looks good on her....if it was a little bigger itd be better....and a little cheaper (in my opinion)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from WI,  Apr 22, 2009

I bought this promise ring for my girlfriend, and she loved it. Great design and the diamonds are beautiful. Price was way below retail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews are true!
 from Ionia Mi,  Mar 25, 2009

It is a small ring, but like the others I also have small fingers so it looks good. Recived as a promise ring from my love before he left for overseas. Diamonds are very small but they do sparkle.over all its a good value and I don't think you are being over charged and even the rush shipping is pritty reasonable. I will definatly be buying more from overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Portland,  Mar 11, 2009

I just received this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend. It is very simple and delicate which is perfect for me because i have tiny hands. The center diamond has a nice sparkle to it. overall I love this ring and would definately recommend it, especially if you have small hands like me and like simple things that are also a little unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 14, 2009

I purchased this as a purity ring, and absolutely love it. It is very tiny - perfect because my fingers are, too. I do wish it had been available in half sizes, because 4 makes me a little nervous but 5 is way too big. I wouldn't want to recommend it to a friend because then I wouldn't be the only one here who has it. :-D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring for my wife. She has always liked petit rings. She loved this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from new mexico,  Jan 8, 2009

my bf bought me this ring as a replacement to a promise ring that was stolen. It is beautiful but was much much smaller than we had thought. thin band and tiny diamonds would be a better fit for a teen or very petit woman

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my Daughter
 from Seminole, FL,  Sep 14, 2008

I bought this ring for my daughter. It came looking a little smaller than I had hoped. But, it is very beautiful. She absolutely loves it. I looked at other stores before purchasing so I had an idea of what I was buying. The cost was extremely reasonable. I would definately reccomend. This was one of my first purchases but have been shopping a lot on Overstock since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2010

a cute little ring, but it's a very small stone. you can hardly see it. It is perfect for a teenager to give to his girlfriend as a promise ring...... i guess for the price it's okay...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top