Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute little ring
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 14, 2013

perfect first ring or token. understated and pretty. Great for girls who don't want gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly more dainty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from North Bend OR,  Feb 12, 2013

The ring was perfect. It's prettier than the picture showed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what i ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Owatonna, MN,  Nov 21, 2012

She loves it won't take it off for anything, yes it's small but she likes small jewelry so to not draw attention

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from oregon,  Aug 4, 2011

The ring serves its purpose well. It's the perfect size for a promise ring. Im very happy with the results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks exactly like the real ring. you cant expect a huge diamond in the center for just a promise ring anyway.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was extremely accurate, too bad they didnt have a 7 in stock. but the 7 1/2 does its job just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel
 from South Africa,  Jul 25, 2011

The ring arrived today, and I can honestly say that I am really happy. The image on the site is obviously an enhanced close up, but the ring itself is still beautiful. I really believe that my soon to be fiancee will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is obviously smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring was wrong. It was too big. Will have it made smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Promise Ring
 from Victoria, B.C,  Jul 12, 2011

super super super... looks real nice when shined up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aight
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond
 from germany,  Jun 23, 2011

perfect ring for the occasion and was shiped fairly quick, in exelent condition

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect 1 Year Anniversary Present
 from Paramount, Ca,  May 24, 2011

Gave this to my girlfriend as a 1 year anniversary present and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. She absolutely LOVED IT, so much in fact that she started crying. Perfect little ring for the price, the diamonds shine in the right light and looks truly beautiful on her finger. She's got small hands so it looks like a perfect fit. She wears it every day and gets loads of compliments, we couldn't be happier

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding, beautiful, gorgeous, near perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small yet perfect
 Mar 26, 2011

The ring is alot smaller then I thought it would be, can hardly see the diamonds on the sides. Center diamond is cloudy. If your looking for a simple yet a little something extra ring to wear everyday then I really do suggest this. I bought it to wear everyday. Simply for this price, you are getting what you pay for. Gold is really expensive right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty setting
 Mar 23, 2011

The setting of this ring is so different and beautiful! I bought it to wear as an everyday ring and I love it. It is comfortable and the diamonds are beautiful! Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 13, 2011

My boyfriend gave me this as a promise ring for christmas, and I absolutely adore it! It's sweet and simple and I feel it is perfect size and price wise for a promise ring. It looks special, but too small to be mistaken for an engagement ring...so it's ideal for a "pre-engagement" ring. I have already recieved several compliments. I highly recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Austin, MN,  Dec 23, 2010

The ring shape and design was nice and very beautiful. But dont be fooled the pictures show a beautiful ring with nice clear diamonds they are not. the diamonds and i mean all three of them were almost white in color i would never buy this product again or ever recomend it to someone else if i could rate it 0 stars i would. I dont even feel right giving this as a christmas present now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncie
 from MN,  Nov 12, 2010

Quick and easy ordering. The ring it's self is very nice. little smaller then what I thought it would be. But nice and simple.Makes a good starter ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from nb canada,  Oct 30, 2010

My now fiance got this ring for me and its beautiful a little smaller than I thought it would be but its amazing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Tn,  Oct 2, 2010

The ring is exactly what we expected and it's something that will be sentimental to me. Great services and delivery was on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond
 Aug 1, 2010

The diamond and the style is so beautiful. I highly recommend this ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2010

This ring makes the intended impression, although it is very petite. For the carrot quality, you are better of shopping Ebay or other online outlets. The ring is gorgeous, considering that you have 20x40 vision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good for Price
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2010

I gave this to my gf as a promise ring on valentines day. She LOVES it, cried when i gave it her, and is so thrilled. However, she is a very simple girl, and the diamond is very small and off white colored. I recommend it, but don't expect a perfect stone. Look up the diamond color charts to see an example of its color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamond
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2010

The design and workmanship were very nice, however, the main diamond was so cloudy and dirty. After a cleaning and polishing the diamond looked a tiny bit better. Even though the ring was inexpensive, I was hoping it would look like the picture on your website. Would not recommend because the clarity of the diamond was really bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breath taking
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

i bought this ring for my girlfriend, when i proposed to her. she absolutely loved it :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top