Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamond
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2010

The design and workmanship were very nice, however, the main diamond was so cloudy and dirty. After a cleaning and polishing the diamond looked a tiny bit better. Even though the ring was inexpensive, I was hoping it would look like the picture on your website. Would not recommend because the clarity of the diamond was really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breath taking
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

i bought this ring for my girlfriend, when i proposed to her. she absolutely loved it :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2010

This product is amazing! me and my Girlfriend have been dating for some time and i thought i would buy her a nice ring. I could have never found such a nice ring for such a great price. My girlfriend thought i spent hundreds of dollars on this ring. The ring had an amazing look to it and my girlfriend cried when she got it. This is an amazing ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from PA,  Nov 16, 2009

I bought this ring for my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary and for her 18th birthday. I gave it to her and after the evil glares meaning, "Why did you do this? You shouldn't have spent money on me?" were over she tried it on. SHE LOVES IT! She wears it everyday now but takes it off when she's home so she doesn't lose it or damage it on the farm. Great find! Great price! Best of all it made the girl happy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 13, 2009

My boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday, and it's fantastic! It's very petite (but I'm not a fan of bigger rings) and very sparkly. The diamond isn't super clear, but still looks absolutely fine due to it's small size. The ring fit perfectly and I absolutely love it!If you are looking for something small, sparkly, and elegant, this ring is a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brokendiamond
 Feb 12, 2009

This was an awesome buy until my girlfriend came to me and showed me that one of the diamonds had fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyfind9
 from cortlandt new york,  Dec 6, 2008

i bought this ring for my daughter because she wanted something with diamonds. It was just the right size for a teens hand and the diamonds although delicate sparkle and shine with just the right bling..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-UTIFULL!!!!
 Oct 17, 2008

My boyfriend got me this ring for my 18th, and I LOVED IT!! It's perfect! I can't stop looking at it, it's just what i wanted, its just simply gorgeous :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought