Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2010

I was not impressed with this ring. The quality was much less than impressive. It actually looks cheap. I will be returning it! Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Adorable ring, sparkly and overall very pretty. Good craftmanship. Bought it as a gift and it was a hit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought this for my sister's 18th birthday. It is a beautiful ring! It is simple enough so that she can wear it every day, yet pretty enough to wear to big events too. Definitely would recommend this to anyone. My sister wears it everyday and loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from West Covina, CA,  Feb 28, 2011

Definitly a great buy, got this for the girlfriend for Valentines Day. She loved it, such a nice piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 Jan 21, 2011

Ordered this as a gift for my mom and she loves it and wears it all the time. It's a nice simple ring that is understated but elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this ring as a gift for my wife for Christmas and she loves it...I was impressed that it came in such a short amount of time and the quality is as described. You can't go wrong ordering from this company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Tenn,  Dec 5, 2010

I bought this for my wife who needed some new jewelry. She likes heart designs so this was perfect and she thought it was very romantic coming from me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring
 from colorado,  Nov 30, 2010

The interlocking heart links on this ring are what give it its special charm/appeal and make it unique. This can be a great gift for a loved one or a nice treat for yourself (which is what I did).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from urbana, Ill,  Oct 12, 2010

The best word to describe this ring is charming! I love the look on my finger. Its such a sweet looking piece, i wear it all the time and my boyfriend really liked it too. I almost cant believe the price i got it for! fits very well, i never thought it would fit so well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K glod diamond ring
 from Ga,  Mar 1, 2010

This ring Is the most beautiful Ring!! It is dainty, open and the dimonds are shinning all the time. I hve got so many compliments on this ring. I would purchase it again in A heartbeat!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Ring
 from Central, Pennsylvania,  Feb 26, 2010

I purchased this pretty heart ring to replace my wedding band (going through a divorce). The three hearts represent my two little girls and myself. I looked at Birthstone rings and didn't find anything as pretty as this and at such a great price. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & worth it
 from Orlando,  Dec 8, 2009

The ring top was pretty just as described, the only thing is the back tapers in to a smaller band, It's a gift, so I'm happy to give it, and the way it's made, it should be comfortable, and easy to re-size if needed. Diamonds were clear and sparkly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verry nice
 from Austin, Ky,  Oct 16, 2009

It was a good purchase. I liked the way it looked. My wife realy likes it too. She said that it was a good match to her hands couse she has small hands.( what ever she was talking about matching her hands) But she liked thats all that matters to me...Looks really nice and matches the description of the purchase perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Aug 6, 2009

this most beautiful ring has taken the place of my wedding ring which had broken, it symbolizes all the people in my family, kids and all and therefore the most appropriate wedding ring I could think of, thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington,  Jul 21, 2009

it was a good purchase. I like it. I really like it and my girlfriend really likes it too. Looks really nice and matches the description of the purchase perfectly. I would go through you guys again for future needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 26, 2009

I bought this ring for my friends daughter as a graduation gift from 5th grade. She helped pick it out and absolutely loves it. It was delivered quickly and without and problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day Gift
 from Arizona,  May 27, 2009

The ring is beauitful I love it, It looks better than the picture portrays

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brite smile
 Apr 28, 2009

gave this to my girl friend and she just loved it. very simple quality ring. she knows her jewelery and she can tell its quality. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great x-mas gift
 from Casey, Il,  Jan 10, 2009

The 5 hearts beautifully represented our family with our 3 sons. Most importantly, she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hearts
 from LA, California,  Dec 14, 2008

The hearts are so pretty. It's a feminine and trendy piece. The ring adds a lot of style to my look, I adore it! It's an excellent buy and I'm sure it would make a lovely Christmas present for a girlfriend or wife.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top