Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 16, 2012

I would definitely recommend this product. It was a tad smaller than I expected but the clear diamonds were exceptional and made me forget that it smaller thn expected,. The quality in this pendant is exceptional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit smaller than expected but shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality stone were nice and clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for first-time gift of jewelry.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this necklace for my girlfriend's birthday. This marked the first time I had given her an item of jewelry so I felt this would be a good start. The size and quality is just what I expected. The diamonds do indeed sparkle in the right source of light. However, if their quality was a little better, I believe they would sparkle even more. The chain is very tiny, but has held up so far. I did advise my girlfriend to be careful and not sleep in the necklace to prevent any damage to the chain. I will buy her a more durable chain if it breaks. The pendant has holes through the side plenty big enough to support a much larger chain. In fact, the large holes seem to suggest it was designed for a bigger chain. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase. I don't believe I could have found a better price. The same necklace sales on Amazon for a greater amount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Image is enlarged, but accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. Diamonds could be a little better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from Monsey, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

Really Nice. was really Liked. would buy again. Great overall

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
 from merced, ca,  Mar 1, 2012

overall happy with this product.... so was the old lady

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 18, 2011

I loved the Heart pendent but the chain is a little too danty. Need a better chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was relative
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The heart pendent was great but the chain is too danty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for a good price
 from LA,  Oct 18, 2011

This necklace is exactly what issue shown. What you see is what you get. Inexpensive and very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have been better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title
 from brooklyn ny,  Sep 23, 2011

like i said before the chain size was not fat enough

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i was a bit Disappointed of the qualty of the chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain size its not fat enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston,  Jun 27, 2011

Got this for my own and was doubtful and will also admit I had low expectations. But I was happily surprised and just love my pendant. It shines, and sparkles and it gets me tons of compliments. I will be sure to order more from this site.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from New Jersey,  Jun 27, 2011

I got this lovely pendant for my girlfriend, as a birthday gift. It is simply stunning and beautiful. The diamonds are sparkling like crazy and the heart is really beautiful. The chain is a bit small but it is just perfect as well. I know she will love it. Can't wait to give it to her.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Truly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Denver,  Jun 27, 2011

My heart pendant left me speachless. It was even more shiny in real than on picture. It is delicate, sleek and thin confortable on the neckline as the gold is smooth. I was even really surprised to see how much clear and shiny the diamonds were for such a quality. Truly happy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 23, 2011

I have been shopping with Overstock.com for quite sometime and I have been happy with a majority of my purchases. This however, has been a very disappointing purchase. The heart is very small, different in size from the one pictured around the neck of the model. The diamonds are poor quality and hardly noticeable. I had to change out the chain for a better one for fear that the original chain would break easily. I do not believe that I received a good value for the money that I paid for this pendant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from nm,  Jun 21, 2011

Chain is not too long---just right. Such a great design and looks amazing with my chin-length hair. Dainty and not heavy! I love this necklace. Gift from my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock, you rule!
 from Watsonville,  Jun 10, 2011

This white gold diamond Necklace is very elegant. The diamonds shine and dress up whatever you are wearing. It was given as a gift. The person that received it loves the look of it against her sweaters or peeking out of an open collar. The chain length is just perfect. Overstock, you rule!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from cincinnati ,ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

I purchased this for my wife and after much checking to Overstock.com ,asking them about the size and thickness of the chain I bought it. After getting it in the mail , I opened it to find out that this heart pendant was a lot smaller than the web site says. I return it the next day.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than what I thought .
 from Whiting, in,  Dec 24, 2013

I purchase this for my 16yr. old granddaughter for Christmas . Haven't give it to her as of this day Dec.24th. yet . Hope she will like it. I am not that please with it. It is so small it looks like it should be for a child of 10 years.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but smaller than expected
 from pismo beach ca.,  Dec 15, 2011

was very much smaller than i expected but very pretty also chain very fragile had to buy one that was stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most precious gift
 from Watsonville,  Jun 14, 2011

This necklace is truly lovely and an excellent value. I just received it today and I was immediately struck by how beautiful it actually is. The service with O. is excellent and I am delighted with this purchase. They would make a fantastic and affordable gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from miami, FL,  May 30, 2011

Very sweet gift from my husband. Beautiful shape. Diamonds are sparkling. A great buy for the price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no go
 from chicago,  May 17, 2011

Small! Smaller than expected, smaller than yellow gold scale size. Upsetting for overstock telling me they would ship it 1 day, then end up holding onto it for a couple more days on top of it. Good thing I ordered this early or it wouldn't have made it here by 5/6... Send things out when you state they're going out overstock...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2010

I was searching for a special necklace for my mom for Christmas. This was perfect. It is so danty and beautiful, just like her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top