Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Gold Necklace
 from LA, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought this as a gift from my mom to me. It is very special to me and I wear it to honor my mom and for special occasions. It is beautiful. I was hoping it would be larger, but the quality is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK, I wish it would be in inches also in the description, rather than just millimeters
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift and she loved it.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 22, 2013

Bought this for my neices graduation and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect daughter necklace
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought this necklace for my daughter as a birthday gift (18). The heart, of course represents my love for her. The design is current and unusual. But what she wanted is just what this is, a classy looking, modest piece she can wear ever day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

i was looking for something tiny and decent and i got it. This necklace is appropriate for my 40th. i'm satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 24, 2012

Love this heart pendant, except for the size It is much smaller than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little Necklace in white gold
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

Overall I am satisfied with the necklace that I purchased. Although it is smaller in size than I imagined. It is shiny and cute if you want something very simple. I would think it is more appropriate for a child than an adult. I was debating whether to return the necklace or keep it and decided to keep it since the cost wasn't alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture of the item, but much smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the item was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Coal City, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

The picture looks beautiful and the price is perfect, so I bought this necklace for my 24 year old daughter. I was very surprised when it came and the pendant was very thin and the necklace was very short. This would be ideal for a 5 - 7 year old child from maybe an Aunt or Grandmother, but for an adult, it will be like a very tight choker if you're lucky enough to actually get it around your neck. Perfect for a special little girl in your life! If I had a granddaughter, I would most certainly be passing it along!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person, this pendant is very small and the necklace is very short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 21, 2011

Beautiful necklace. Heart is classic shiny white gold. Diamonds are set nicely and have plenty of sparkle. Chain is delicate and unobtrusive. I saw the same necklace in 14k at a jewelry discounter. They wanted $175 and $29.99 of that was their rip-off protection plan. Save your cash and get this one from Overstock.com. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and modern
 Mar 18, 2011

Bought this heart necklace for my best friend, she absolutely loved it. It's not your typical shape and is so unique, i couldn't find anything like it anywhere else!!! The quality of the chain and clasp is really great, and the necklace length was just right. Shipping was super fast as well!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 from LA, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

i love this necklace. the heart is gorgeous and the diamonds add sophistication and and class and so much beauty. i'm thrilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top