Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 24, 2010

Very good quality, delicate ring. Excellent value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Nov 27, 2010

Cute shiny ring with a great design. Gave it as a gift and she loved it. She also had a lot of compliments about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from UT,  Jul 5, 2010

SO cute! Gets compliments all the time. The diamond center is almost non-exsitant, but what do you expect?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 from HNL, HI,  May 27, 2010

I love this ring so much! I've been looking around for so long for something I can wear everyday that is simple and elegant. When I saw it here, I just think the design is really cute (and it has lots of great ratings!) When it came, I love it since I opened the box! It fits so perfectly on my finger (btw I have skinny fingers so it's hard for me to find a nice and unique one to match). The price maybe a little high for a small ring but it just looks so cute! I am loving it =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

i bought this ring for my 15year old daughter who just loves it, the quality is good, she gets compliments on it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Ring!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Dec 12, 2009

I just received the ring in the mail and I love it! I have really small hands with short fingers and this ring looks perfect on my hand. It's very delicate as well. The only problem for me is my finger size, I bought a size five but my finger is just a bit smaller so I will have it sized down. Lovely for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally decent buy!
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Sep 8, 2009

looks exactly like the picture. Totally decent thickness for the price. If you have doubts about buying this ring, don't. Just buy it, you will be happy you did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty of Simplicity
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2009

I purchased this ring a year ago but I lost it and I want to buy it again. It's shy and muted beauty is so young and contemporary that makes this ring a REAL JEWEL. This design has been done so many times but the workmanship is excellent and sturdy. Most of the ones I've seen with a similar open design shows the soldered bottom of the flower where it's attached to the body of the ring and most have a higher gold content that it makes them so easy to accumulate scratches on the surface and they visibly dull the ring and easy to bend if the finish is smooth and dainty like this one. The gold content is not great but it's just right if you plan to never take off the ring. I get it caught on dress hems and table edges since I work and talk with my hands. I've even dropped it, stepped on it and sat on it but the enire ring and it's stone and design stayed intact. It's not light nor heavy but you'll know that it's made of REAL WHITE GOLD. The diamond is not as clear and sparkly as a VS-1 but you'll see it's there. Before I lost my ring, I've worn it from day to night from showers to bed and the design and luster stayed the same once cleaned. I had to clean mine a bit more often (just with a soft brush and toothpase) because the small loop accumulates lotions and creams and the hole is big enough to notice anything lodged in it . The finish is smooth but you won't see any markings or scratches anywhere from it's finish to the open cut design (except of course if you look closely for it). Don't afflict intent abuse and this jewel can stand years of wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty!
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2009

This is a super cute ring... I was looking for something that I could use for everyday wear, and this was it. Good price, good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Amarillo,  Apr 23, 2009

A gift. I wanted to give this gift to my friend but when it arrived I decided to keep it for myself. I love it. The ring looks simply beautiful on my hand. It's SO pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond
 from Washington,  Apr 23, 2009

Although the design is fairly simple, I really find this ring to be really trendy. The diamond shines and adds a lot of glimmer to the overall look. It's a great buy if you want to add a little moderness to the look. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring..
 from Dallas,  Apr 23, 2009

The ring is so pretty, I couldn't resist. I give it a perfect review. I love everything about it. From the way it fits on my hand, the price, the quality. Everything is above expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality
 from Vermont,  Mar 9, 2009

I was attracted to this ring because it was simple, elegant and fun! Its shape is so cute. I adore the center diamond and its sparkle power!Fantastic quality. I wear it everyday. I like it so much I decided to order the matching earring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Denver,  Mar 5, 2009

I got this ring as a surprise for my wife. I knew she would love its simple, pretty and feminine design. Plus, the center diamond stone adds a subtle twinkle which corresponds to her personality perfectly. The order came quickly and I got to see the joy on her face as she opened her gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an ok ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2009

Band is definitely not as shown in picture. Band is very thin and does not have cut-out accents as shown in picture. Ring is very delicate. Craftmanship and quality appear to be good. Just wish the band was as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top