For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2009

I really liked these earrings because they were different. This being said, they arrived quickly and I was able to wear them on the weekend. They were a hit and I got many compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall I am satisfied with the earrings. the earrings themselves are big but the diamonds do not show up as much as I would like them too. The design is nice, its different from what you usually see, so I would recommend it, but if you are looking for something more sparkly and showy then this might not be what your looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Bling
 from Miami, FL,  May 28, 2008

The earrings are very cute and very sparkly. However, I had to find new backs for them as it wasn't long before one earring fell off. Thank goodness I happened to catch it! Overall, the earrings are great, but the backs- they could be a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy w/ purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2008

I'm glad that I ordered these earrings. I definately saved time going into stores trying to find a bargan. I was pleased when I received my earrings, they were very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 1, 2008

I bought these fora friend for her birthday but they are so pretty and sparkly that I want to keep them for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 Feb 21, 2008

I bought these earrings for my husband. They are a little too small for him, but he liked them. They have a great shine to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Phoenix,  Feb 3, 2008

The diamonds in the center of the earrings are very pretty. Even if they are small, they still sparkle and shine so much. The white gold is sleek and completes the looks. The earrings are divine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Rochester,  Feb 2, 2008

I was looking for a gift for my new girlfriend. I didn't want something too expensive so I picked these earrings. They were delivered quickly and I was very impressed. The earrings look amazing. I'm sure she will love them. My sister has seen them and she bought herself a pair. :) I guess I made a great selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Utah,  Feb 2, 2008

These earrings are very elegant. They are beautiful. I adore the simplicity of them. Stunning!!! The earrings were a gift from my husband. I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuties!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2008

These earrings were very cute! I gave them as a gift to my friend whose ears are sensitive to anything other than white gold. She was concerned at first that 10k would irritate her ears as she normally wears only 14k, and that is sometimes irritating to her. But she had them on all day without any problems and loved them! A word of caution: they are somewhat big, so if your ear piercing is down too low, they can look droopy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected...
 from annonymous,  Dec 29, 2007

After reading the reviews and looking at the online photo of these earrings, it seemed these would be a great gift. However, the diamonds are not sparkly and the workmanship is rough. It was a disappointment to see these earrings face to face. I could not bring myself to give these to the person I bought them for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truely beautiful
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2007

These earring sparkle and are truely beautiful. The only complaint I have is the earring backing was to big for the post. I had to use backings from another set of earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Earrings
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Dec 7, 2007

Gorgeous. Well made for the price. I received many compliments when I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable luxe
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 20, 2007

If you want to buy a subtle and beautiful pair of earrings, these are the perfect ones. I assure you they will make your look more sophisticated and they will look amazing day or night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stars
 from Madison, CT,  Nov 20, 2007

I love the shape of the earrings. They remind me of stars, I love them. They look great on me! The earrings deserve a 5 star review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzler
 from Glen Dale,  Nov 18, 2007

I love these earrings because the diamonds sparkle. I always wanted earrings like these but couldn't find them anywhere until now!!! The white gold is lustrous and enhances the diamonds magnificently. I cannot bring myself to take them off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 19, 2007

The earrings have been getting alot of compliments from people when I wear them - they are a great size - bigger than a stud but not overwhelming. They were received in record time from the vendor. In fact, I have them on as a write this review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Vriginia,  Oct 17, 2007

my bf loved the earings and they look exactly like the picture!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earrings
 from St louis,missouri,  Sep 20, 2007

Classic earrings, but with a little twist, they're very pretty,and a really great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top