Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from mount vernon il,  Jun 7, 2009

I got them for my boyfriend and his loves them he wears them every day. I would buy another pair for my sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 6, 2009

wear them everyday in my upper ear peircing, and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from ALLEN TX,  Jun 24, 2008

i just love these earings its really hard to find dimond earring that look great on a guy they look great on me!! well wurth it they have a awsome shine for a great price all i have to say is bling bling bling!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from chesapeake, va,  Dec 28, 2011

I though when I got them they would be good for my man but they are very small so I am goin 2 give them to my son who will be 6. They will be agod size fo him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made them look bigger but they are very small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do look nice just small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous shoes
 from Louisiana,  Dec 24, 2011

loved them, they are small but if you have small ears they are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from seattle, washington,  Dec 7, 2011

Perfect little studs for a very good price. These are noticable on your ears and just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually larger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings for the money
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 11, 2011

Got these as a gift for my gf. Great earrings for the money. She loves them. But what girl doesn't like getting diamond earrings?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, except one of the backs fell off!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 17, 2011

I got this for my mother for Xmas. She wanted a nice pair of diamond earrings and she loved it. The earrings are small but worth it. If you are looking for a reasonable price diamond earrings, that also look good. I would recommend this pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2011

As soon as I saw the picture of these, I loved the cut, the earring backings, the cut/design, just everything. They arrived within the ship date and were a present for my mother, she absolutely loved them and the whole of the earrings. These earrings are flawlessly beautiful and sparkle brightly as they should. I am 100% happy with this purchase, and even more happy that the person I got them for enjoys them so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds?
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 17, 2010

Looks like white gold to me.  Not much sparkle here. I am surprised that I have to return these. I wanted them to be a beautiful Christmas gift for a lovely 17 yr old girl..,   ... but they are not really nice enough for me to give. The size is nice but even with my magnifying glass I can barely tell there is any stones in them. It doesn't help that they come stuck on a piece of cheap white foam in a cheap white box. It's extreamly rare that I don't give good reviews but wanted to try to spare someone the expense and trouble I have to go through now ..,  ... shopping in the local stores for the right earrings before Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from FL,  Nov 30, 2010

This was MY holiday gift to ME, and I love them! They are a good size and quality with sparkly stones that make them look expensive. Overstock makes nice jewelry affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband bought these earing for my birthday. They are just perfect. I love them. All I wear is stud earings and they not to big and not to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from by the beach,  May 10, 2010

Very nice indeed. Beautiful sparkle and match the necklace I already had purchased! nice deal for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from brooklyn,ny,  Apr 14, 2010

I have been in the market of finding some really nice pretty earrings and finally i got them.. my girlfriend's daughter loves them i think i might buy her a pair as well for her birthday .. two thumbs up for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from florida,  Apr 9, 2010

Earrings are so very lovely. Diamonds, although, small are really shining; the design of the earrings is attractive and unique and enhances the diamond look. Bought these for a present, but if overstock had more I would definitely buy another pair or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Bit of Elegance
 from Cedar Hill, Texas,  Dec 28, 2009

I received these earrings as a birthday gift from my daughter (18), who is on a college budget. The earrings are very nice. The diamonds are very small, however the design of the earring makes the diamonds appear larger and upscale. I have received many compliments and the earrings look much more expensive. I am very proud to wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Jersey,  Oct 4, 2009

These earrings are amazing. They are worth the price and actually more. I adore wearing them because they make me feel like a princess. I got them a few weeks ago and they still look great. I love them and I'm telling everyone about this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Champlain,  Oct 4, 2009

I dont usually buy my jewlery online but I thought I would try it out. I'm really happy with these earrings. The workmanship is quite impressive. I was in shock when I saw the meticulous detailing. Wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from San Francisco,  Oct 4, 2009

I saw these earrings and fell in love with them. They look really nice on me. The earrings aren't too big and they are also great for work. I give them a perfect review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Yuma,  Oct 4, 2009

Although the diamonds are small, they are extremely shiny. I love how they glow and stand out. Beautiful. I'm impressed with this first online purchase. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought