Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so pleased
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 1, 2009

i really love this. i'm so pleased with the purchase. it's so elegant and great quality. it looks even better than in the picture. i getg so many complimetns and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Apr 23, 2015

I don't remember buying this item. So won't be submitting a review,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Special Gift
 from California,  Mar 1, 2012

This proved to be a beautiful gift but it was smaller than I had expected from the picture. My girl friend really likes it and wears it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The hearts were smaller than I had imagined. The ruler scale on the picture did not have any units.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Double-heart Necklace
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2010

Pendant was smaller than expected and needed to be wiped down before I gave it to my girlfriend as it had fingerprints on it. Also, chain is very thin with a fragile clasp that will surely break within 6 months. For the money though, it is reasonable and an upgrade in chain would make this item wearable daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 24, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a young girl and it was perfect. The hearts are well crafted ,very dainty but elegant. The diamonds are small but have a lovely sparkle. This piece might be a bit small for some ladies' taste but it is makes a perfect gift for teens or for ladies who are petite and don't want an overpowering piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its good
 from Brroklyn, NY,  Apr 21, 2010

This chain is a good quality and very elegant but the only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because the chain and the hearts are much smaller than I expected, but other than that its a nice chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Double-heart Necklace
 from Alberta, Canada,  Dec 16, 2009

Very nice chain and pendant, my girlfriend will luv it when she opens her gift and see's it Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Waterford, MI,  Dec 5, 2009

My son gave this necklace to his girlfriend for her 21st birthday. The sterling silver is polished and very shiny, and the two hearts are linked together in such a way that you can see both at first glance. She was thrilled to receive it; such a great buy for a nice piece that I'm sure she will have for a long time. I have never been disappointed with Overstock jewelry and will continue to purchase from this e-retailer. It's fun to shop and even more fun to receive the items in the mail!Thanks, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought