Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought for girlfriend!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 6, 2010

I bought this ring for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it, even made her friends jealous!!! WORTH THE CASH GUYS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out in 1 week
 from East Texas,  Mar 31, 2008

I gave this as a promise ring to my girlfriend as a promise rink. It looked good for a week until when cleaning the stone came out. It cost $60 to get the stone reset. So it looks great but workmanship falls short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for VDay
 from Sunrise, FL,  Mar 4, 2008

I got my girlfriend this for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loves it... The blue topaz looks beautiful along with the 10K White Gold and the diamonds on either side....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz
 from Yuma,  Feb 3, 2008

I like the ring. It's pretty and I like it's simplicity. The ring is worth the internet wait and the ordering ordeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold diamond blue topaz ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 20, 2007

This ring is a real eye catcher. The color is beautiful and looks great on the hand. I have bought many things from Overstock and have been very pleased. I will continue to purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my girlfriend because her and my favorite colors are blue and she loves white gold. I was a little iffy about it because it was so inexpensive. But I figured if it was awful I could just send it back and get a better one. But when it came I was very surprised at how clear the blue topaz was and how nicely cut. The ring just sparkled. But who cares what I think lol long story short I gave my girlfriend the ring she loves it so I think its an amazing value. And the heart shape makes it have a little extra sentimental value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring!
 Nov 29, 2007

This ring was perfect! Picture does not do the ring justice! Great price pretty stone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Diamond Blue Topaz Ring
 from las angeles,  Aug 22, 2007

Until now I did not believe in such things as bargains. I paid an unbelievable price for a truly beautiful ring. The ring feels just as good as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MN/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just got my ring.I love it,except i would have gone one size smaller!The blue topaz and diamonds on each side really put on a shine.I've gotten alot of compliments,Thanks Big-O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from KCB, Fla,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this ring and I love it. The size of the topaz is perfect, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no color
 Mar 3, 2015

this ring has no color to it. should of been a whit topaz not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Ring
 from Smithtown NY,  Dec 31, 2013

Very nice ring. My daughter loves it and wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would you recommend this to a friend. my girl friend loves this ring now she doesn't take it off for nothing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 19, 2012

Bought this for a graduation gift. Beautiful ring. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Miami, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought this for myself like 5+ years ago and I still wear it just because it is a cute every day piece. It still sparkles, but I do clean it on a regular basis. The sizing is very accurate. I wear this on my right ring finger and it is very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Defiance, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2012

I had just had my son when I brought this ring and read a lot of the reviews that said it ran small so I ordered a 7 (I was a 6 before I had my son). The ring came in, and it was too big. For a little while I wore a ring snuggler on it to make it tighter, never gave much thought to it being too big. When my husband went to get me my engagement ring he had my finger sized. Turns out I wear a seven (post baby). We began to question the sizing then and took it to a local jewelry store. They checked the ring and said that it's an 8 (well an 8.13 or something like that, they said it pretty much equals to an 8). Given I love my ring. It is gorgous and I always get a lot of compliments when I wear it, it just isn't worth a $$$ plus dollars for it to just come in the wrong size, and not just a little wrong either, but to such an extreme.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentines gift
 from new york,  Feb 17, 2012

bought this ring for my daughter for valentines day. she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact, very beautiful blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 25, 2011

This is my favorite purchase from Overstock.com. This ring is sooooooo pretty!! I love it! I wear it all the time, even when I'm at home lol. It is just the right size and the blue is a brilliant color. I love hearts and stars and mermaids and stuff (LOL) so this ring was perfect for me! If you buy this ring, you will love it. By the way, I am 23. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a Quarter
 from Salem, VA,  Mar 21, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring for valentines day, well it is march 22nd now and the center topaz has already come loose, ok in the picture the band looks thick and the stones look brighter and more prodominant than they actually are, open recieving the ring it cost xxx$ comes in a white paper box with a styrofoam holder i bought a 20$ sterling silver ring that was better packaged, the band is extremely thin looks like it came out of a quarter machine, I felt so bad giving it too her but of course she is a sweet girl and loved it anyways, well she wore it everyday for a month and the stone in the center has managed to work itself loose no suprise there.... if i could i'd just return it for a refund go to walmart and purchase a better looking ring for 50$ cheaper that actually comes with a beautiful display box. item=ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, good price
 from Dracut, MA,  Jun 5, 2010

I was really happy with this ring. Understated and elegant. Be warned that the picture gives the illusion of the stone being bigger than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought