Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice cut
 Jan 20, 2015

I like the cut of this piece. It was smaller than I thought but it is just right for a valentines gift in my opinion. It really sparkles in the sun. Nice chain comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 25, 2012

Very beautiful piece, chain was thinner than expected, gem was good quality. Overall slightly smaller than expected but a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image over states size
  • How accurate was the sizing? acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from San Diego,  Feb 11, 2012

This was a birthday to my GF and when I went to open the box my stomach dropped due to the size... It was tenny wenny so tiny. I was fooled making it look like it was large but oh we'll it was to late to change it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was presente to look much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so accurate on the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was it bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 17, 2011

Good product, as explained, and received in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama,  Dec 7, 2009

I was a bit worried when I saw how small it was, make sure you watch the video. But when I gave it to my girlfriend she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from germantown, md,  Oct 16, 2009

there is nothing i would change about this. its so stunning!! i have this one which is my boyfriends birth stone. and now im going to get one with my sons birth stone b/c i love it so much!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charm!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 23, 2008

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It is simple, but sophisticated. A nice charm. I did have one problem with it, though. About a week after wearing a few times part of the clasp broke, but I believe that it is fixable. I'll be able to give it a closer look in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from Yuma,  Nov 4, 2008

I got the pendant because of the bright stone. Needless to say it looks great, you simply need to look at the picture to notice. The pendant is one of my favorites. I give it 5 stars, it's a gem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piercing
 from Charlestown,  Apr 14, 2008

The stone is piercing, it's shocking. The blue is so blue. I saw the pendant online and wanted it instantly. The specs met my requirements and everything else about the pendant is terrific. It looks great on me. Everything from the chain to the stone is above average. I adore the pendant!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three
 from Boston,  Mar 9, 2008

All the three elements that make up this pendant are fabulous. The blue topaz is bright and clear. The tiny diamond set the tone and adds just enough shine. The white gold is sleek and makes everything stand out. The pendant is a great value item. Buy it and you will also love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue
 from Idaho,  Mar 8, 2008

The stone is divine. The package was just delivered and wow! I'm so impressed. I bought many items on Overstock but this item is by far the nicest yet. The quality of the topaz stone is really high. I'm so happy. The pendant is beautiful and it looks amazing on me. Another plus...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart
 from Helena,  Feb 28, 2008

The heart design is what attracted me to this pendant in the first place. I simply love it. The blue topaz is piercing. I wear this pendant all the time, I'm always amazed at how beautiful it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Blue Topaz Pendant
 from California,  Feb 20, 2008

I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day. It's really small and the chain is dainty as well, but she loved it, and the pendant really is beautiful. Do note how small it is when ordering. I was a little shocked. It's about the size of a thumbnail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Sicklerville,NJ,  Jan 2, 2008

It came in a lil bit smaller than i thought but it's still a very gorgeous piece of jewerly i gave it to my mother as a present and she's been wearing it proudly since i got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from Miane,  Jan 2, 2008

We bought the necklace for our 17 year old daughter as a birth stone necklace. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Phoenix, Az,  Dec 27, 2007

I would recommend people to buy the necklace. The only thing i didn't like was the size of the pendent. I thought it would be alot bigger. but this necklace is a great gift my gma loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Pendant
 from Sharon, Massachusetts,  Aug 15, 2007

This is a very beautiful pendant. It is a lovely bright blue color and lights up any room. It made for a wonderful gift for my little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Pendant
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 14, 2007

This was a great item to give as a gift. I bought it for my daughters friends birthday. The little girl was so happy with it. The blue topaz is a beautiful stone with a beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz pendant
 from Morrisville, North Carolina,  Aug 13, 2007

I bought this for my little girl as her first piece of jewelry. She is in heaven. She really likes the blue topaz color. I am very happy with the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz pendant
 from Las Flores, California,  Aug 13, 2007

Very nice pendant. The blue topaz is a great size and wonderful color. I was happy with the quality and the amazing speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought