Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not for me
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2012

If your looking for a larger normal sized pendant necless this is not for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was so tiny looked like it was made for baby mouse, nice product just way to small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture makes it look bigger then reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked pretty well made to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Raton, NM,  Nov 12, 2007

My daughter loves this pendant. She specially loves the heart design and is crazy about the purple amethyst. It's very feminine and the design is very subtle. It has just enough drama!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2006

What a great price for a wonderful piece of jewelry. The heart shaped amethyst is a generous size and the diamond just about it, is very dainty and brilliant. It arrived very quickly. I am totally happy with every aspect of my purchase. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2013

If you look at the picture, the measurement one, the whole thing is an inch, which means that the pendant is about 1/4th an inch. Its just way too small, but it is a nice piece of jewelry, but way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed,to small for a17yr old birthday
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Feb 16, 2012

I thought it would be twice the size I my have to return it . I'm so disappointed this is the first item I ever ordered from you that just was such a disappointment.I'm so sad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading, much smaller than it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all inreality it is baby size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very small
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

The pendant has great color but it is so small you cannot even tell that it is supposed to be a heart. I was disappointed with the lack of presence and returned the pendant. I also felt the chain was a bit flimsy. I would say this would be more appropriate for a young girl. I gave it 3 stars because the deep purple color is great and the white gold was of good quality craftsmanship but the size and lack of shape were too much of a disappointment. Luckily, I found something else on o.co that I love so still satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat confusing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly built yet as small as the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2012

You get what you pay for, it's quite small, but what do you expect for less than $$$. Very good quality, the prongs wrap around the jewel very well and doesn't look like it will ever break. Chain was too small for my wife's neck so had to purchase a replacement, overall a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love it,the perfect gift
 from orlando fl,  Dec 8, 2011

excellente quality i have it sice last december 2010 year ,is perfect i wear it every day never take it off.my son ask santa clause for a diamond heart for mommy :) last christmas and i decide to go and chose amethyst heart.i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellente quality i have it over a year ,is perfect i wear it every day never take it off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, better than what I expected.
 from Manchester, CT,  Oct 28, 2011

The product is of good quality. I did see quite a few reviews of the product saying that the gem was smaller than what most expected, even one saying you needed a magnifying glass to see it. Those reviews are NOT true. The gem is of a decent size, the diamond is fairly small though. I did not noticed the diamond right away, as the gem drew my eye straight to it. The pictures on this site does not do this necklace justice. This is a really nice product for just a gift to your girlfriend or your daughter, or wife. I would highly recommend this product, especially due to the price for the size of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site made the actual product seem bigger than what it actually was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple gem
 from San Antonio,  Dec 19, 2010

The purple glow that comes from the amethyst stone is out of this world. This was a gift from my mom and I love it so, so, so much! She always knows what to get me and my taste in jewelry. Thanks mom and thanks OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Dec 9, 2010

This necklace is beautiful except for one thing, it is too small, it is so small you basically need a microscope to see it. The picture of it on the girls neck doesn't even accurately show the size, and if so she must be the smallest woman alive!!! the entire piece, from bottom tip to the top of the metal loop where the chain goes through is only about 1cm (Okay 1.2 cm) I love the look but it really needs to be a little bigger, i hope my Gf likes it for what i payed for it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from Texas, TX,  Aug 4, 2010

i bought this at the start of winter and have hardly taken it off. it's just the perfect piece of jewelry that seems to go with every outfit! it is so pretty but not at all ostentatious. I would recommend this to everyone as i am 100% happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Purple!
 Jul 6, 2010

I splurged and bought this pendant for myself! I love everything purple so i found the color to be perfect. The size is great and the pendant goes with most anything. The pendant was affordable and I am so content with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for mom
 from teaneck, nj,  May 4, 2010

my mom adores this pendant. we got it for her for her birthday. the color is exactly what she loves. she hasn't taken it off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then expected
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 18, 2010

Like a few other reviews, I thought this necklace was a bit deceiving on its size online. I also noticed that the stone color is more like a very pale lilac then the deep purple depicted. I bought it for my Mom's February birthday, so im hoping she likes it. Its still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought it for my fiancee, it's a very nice item and she loved it. It's smaller than the picture makes it look, but about the size I expected. The one thing to take note of, the chain is extremely fine. It's going to break early, I know it... but the pendant has a larger hole to accept a more substantial chain, so when that happens we can just replace it. I would reccommend this, thought, 100%, even though I would like my fiancee to be the only one with it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Pendant
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2009

This is a beautiful stone...brillant in color and the perfect size for a small neck! I wanted something cute and precious and I found it in this...plus purple is my favorite color so this was just the exact pendant I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amythest necklace
 May 9, 2008

Perfect for our granddaughters 18th birthday. chain is very delicate and the stone is small but just right for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hint of color
 from Nashville,  Feb 3, 2008

I like the pendant because it has just enough color. It's not too loud, just fashionable enough for my taste. I got it a few months ago and I have been wearing it quite often. The pendant looks great to this day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Memphis,  Feb 2, 2008

Terrific. The necklace was a gift for my son and I adore it. The necklace is sweet. The heart is beautiful, the design is romantic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought