Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This necklace really didn't look like the picture.
 from Franklin, LA,  Jul 29, 2011

I just really wish this star necklace looked as defined in reality. The picture threw me off. I've wanted a small diamond star necklace for some time now. I kept this one because the price was good and I didn't find what I wanted elsewhere. The photo of the star shows lots of open space inside the star, which is definitely not the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The one on the sight looks so much brighter, better quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It just seemed so much smaller than it looked in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Shiny
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2011

The star on this necklace sparkles very brightly in well-lit areas. It looks fantastic for the price. The star is rather small though, which is shown by the picture, but if you're like me and just sort of guessed at how big 1/4 of an inch was, you might be a little shocked at how small it actually is. The only recommendation I can make for this is to provide a comparison photo of the actual jewelry to a ruler, rather than a blown up picture of the jewel to an enlarged 1-inch measure.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
star inc
 from Hollywood,  May 18, 2011

star of diamond, hummm, very good looking necklace. purchase one for my sister and now will order one for my cousin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Kentucky,  May 18, 2011

For this price i can only like it. Lot s of diamond on a star shape necklace is very cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap price
 from Taft,  May 18, 2011

This is very cheap pricing for a child gift but that would make them feel like a princess. Ordered 2 for my nieces. They like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy, Grey Diamonds
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 17, 2011

The diamonds are cloudy, grey, and inconsistent in color. They do not sparkle much at all, except in extreme sunlight. I am disappointed by this purchase. The chain, however, is thin but strong. A child may appreciate it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Myself
 from lansing,mi,  Jan 10, 2011

I have been looking all over for a star necklace that I could wear at all times without it turning yucky finally found this one!! The only thing that I didn't like about it was that it was alot smaller than I thought other than that love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bossier City, LA,  Sep 3, 2010

I bought this necklace about a year ago and have worn it ever since. It's smaller than what I thought it would be but I still love it! Very sparkly! I've had 2 other diamond star necklaces that I had purchased at JC Penney and the little diamonds kept falling out of both of them but I still have all my little diamonds intact on this necklace. Just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Dec 13, 2009

I purchased this as a Christmas present for my Aunt, because she's a star to me. It is small, but it is absolutley beautiful. Perfect for someone who prefers delicate jewelry. I am so excited to give this gift, it is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Sparkles
 from Michigan,  Sep 8, 2009

I bought this for my 13 yr old daughter she loves it! It is much smaller than expected however the way it sparkles makes up for the size she gets compliments on it every single time she wears it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from East Setauket,  Aug 4, 2009

This star is petite but very well made!! The price for the quality is unbeatable...I would defintely recommend this to everyone!! Well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another
 from San Diego,  Jan 29, 2009

Stars are my favorite so I have many. Every time I find one on Overstock I buy it. This pendant looks great on the picture and also in real life. The star, a little small, still is very shiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Fresno,  Jan 20, 2009

They are beautiful. I love each and every unique diamond. My friend told me about this website and I'm thrilled. I can't believe it. It's such a discovery. It's an amazing website, kudos to the designer and to Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece
 from Orlando,  Jan 18, 2009

The pendant is a fun piece. The star design is youthful and really stylish. You can buy for much less than in retail stores on Overstock. I give it a great review, the quality of the pendant is really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round diamonds
 from Vermont,  Jan 18, 2009

The round diamonds are perfect. They are round, they are clear and they are a nice shade. I'm pleased with my purchase. Luckily, the pendant arrives just before my vacation. I was able to wear it all week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round diamonds
 from Vermont,  Jan 17, 2009

The round diamonds are fantastic. They are really nicely shaped (round), they look great and they are just shiny enough. I'm in love with the STAR, it's an exquisite piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a teen or small child
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 6, 2009

The overall look of this necklace is descent. I would only buy if it is for a teen or a small child. The star is tiny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Aventura,  Dec 7, 2008

I love the item. It's pretty and the workmanship is actually quite good. I give it a perfect review. It's worth the price. Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 7, 2008

The star is a little smaller than I expected but the diamonds make up for it. They are extra clear and shiny, I adore the pendant. I wear is constantly, it's become my favorite piece. Excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my daughter
 from Utah,  Dec 7, 2008

My daughter wanted jewelry for Christmas and I decided to buy it for her. The pendant is affordable and looks great! I'm really pleased with the purchase, I'm sure she will adore the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top