Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little earring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

Dressed up the look and nice and fashion forward. Wish it was in 14 karat gold but it looks classy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, shiny, feminine
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2013

These are small earrings, perfect for a young woman. Tiffany-esque style, with shiny diamonds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How Sad!
 from W., DC area,  Dec 4, 2013

I was so so so sad when the post of these adorable earrings broke off just about 2 weeks after purchasing them. So nice, so pretty, so sad that I can't wear them any longer b/c of the poor quality of the product. SO I say skip it and keep your money for another pair! 8-(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i would deal with this company againfor future products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money, good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were adorable
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Dec 11, 2012

I was very pleased with the earrings. I didn't want the earrings to be too big and they were exactly as promised.I will purchase the matching necklace soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 9, 2012

Was pleased when I saw them for real. They are very feminine and dainty..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be good quality as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price
 from Loomis , CA,  Nov 17, 2011

This is quite and amazing price for something so pretty. I am quite happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Sand Point, AK,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchase those for my little girl and they are very cute on her. I find they are very strong so good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Canon, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Those are very comfortable cause they are very light. Like them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible style
 from Falls Church, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a great idea of style. Everyone is asking me where I got those every time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

BOUGHT 5 ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK THEY ALL CAME FROM DIFFERENT PLACES, HAD TO SPEND MONEY TO SHIP SEPRATELY BACK TO WHERE THEY CAME FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE WOULD NOT LET ME USE 1 LABEL & SEND THEM ALL BACK TO THE SAME PLACE. WILL NEVER US OVERSTOCK AGAIN EVER 1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful earrings
 from VA,  Jul 27, 2011

This pair of earrings become my favorate pair once I received them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Accent Bow Earrings
 from burlington City NJ,  Jun 4, 2011

OMG ! They are amazing , she loved them ,and she wears them everyday... There perfect ..Im trully happy with the ear rings and I will buy from the web site again .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant earrings
 from texas,  Feb 8, 2011

Got these for my daughter to match a ring that i bought her from this site. She really loves them. The cost of these earrings is very low considering most of the jewelry that I usually buy. I was not disappointed. They are very pretty and I receive a lot of compliments on them. You cannot beat this quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set
 from san diego,  Nov 16, 2010

just bought these as a set to go with my beautiful ring i just purchased on overstock. They look great and im really proud of this choice of earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Belleville, IL,  Jul 21, 2010

Diamonds are kind of dull and not too sure about the quality of the gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top