Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little surprise
 from California,  Sep 23, 2011

This ring has a very special surprise in store for any one who purchases it. :o) When I received my ring I thought to myself, "Yip, very nice. Will go well with my black diamonds and my large pale amethyst earrings." But a few days later I got to see the suprise. I was in the car driving to an appointment. I looked down and noticed that the Rose de France was a different color. I had my sunglasses on and kept looking underneath them to see what was going on. When I arrived at my destination, I removed my sunglasses and made sure the sunlight was on the main stone. I was thrilled! The main stone was, well, a rose type color! It was not the pale purple that I originally thought it was (this would explain why it is called "Rose" de France). When my husband got home I dragged him outside to see the change in color. He thought that was pretty neat. :o) When it was sitting in the house, yes, definitely pretty. But in the sunlight......EVEN BETTER!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, better than expected
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 23, 2011

I like petite rings, so I love this, the center stone is a very nice size, larger than what I call petite, but perfect, i love the cut, very sparkley. black diamonds are also very very sparkley, I have never seen black diamonds, so i was expecting them to be a solid black look, but they sparkle like crazy very very happy, love this ring, my fave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with my purchase ! I think they ring is really classy, I get compliments on it all the time. It came in this cute little box and was neatly packaged. I had no problems with the shipping, it actually came about 2 days earlier than predicted.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes definitely, even better in person !
  • Did the product fit true to size? It was a little bit small for my finger but still fits
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is outstanding and it shines so bright !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is fantastic! I bought it for my wife's birthday and she hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her! The black diamonds are so pretty and the ring is so tasteful! I received the package 2 days before they told me to expect it! Great deal and service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from philly, pa,  Mar 22, 2012

Love the ring, so much less expensive then identical ring sold at chain jewelery store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slight differences, in a good way
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran alittle small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color changes!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

Very pretty and delicate ring. The main stone shows different colors depending on the light, ranging from a deeper violet to a pale pink. Such a fun surprise on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and sweet
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 4, 2011

I really enjoy wearing this ring! Get loads and loads of compliments! It is unique and beautiful! The rose hue to it is gorgeous, and I am quite pleased that I chose this ring! A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ringexactly what I ordered.
 from Ohio,  Oct 10, 2011

I love this ring, I almost never take it off. I have gotten so many complimments on it. Everyone who see it loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mine seems a little big (about a 1/2 size) for the sizing chart given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful ring, sparkles and shines! Seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from chicago, il,  Oct 1, 2011

The ring is exactally as described. I am very happy with the purchase and have received many compliments.However I do need to have my ring sized. I'm not sure if I ordered the wrong size or just received the wrong size.The ring is definately worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactally as described. I am very happy with the purchase and have received many compliments.
  • How accurate was the sizing? However I do need to have my ring sized. I'm not sure if I ordered the wrong size or just received the wrong size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is definately worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from Nampa, Id,  Jul 13, 2013

I wasn't looking for an engagement ring (didn't know this was an engagement ring til the day after I ordered it), only for a casual ring, and even though I normally wouldn't wear something with such a large stone in it, this one was just too pretty to pass up. I really like it a lot, and even though the stone is a little large, the ring still sits well on my finger without me really feeling it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought