Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than expected!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I agonized over which saphire ring to get. I tried a different one through Overstock; that band did not go under the center stone, it cut into my finger and was so flimsy that the band bent -- it was a big disapointment in how poorly made it was. What I like about this ring is the center stone does not sit up too high (so you won't catch it on something), and I like the way the band/setting delicately hugs the stone (it looks pretty from EVERY angel; other rings did not look as good from the side). It complements my hand and although beautiful, is not overly ostentatious. While the band is a little thin, it seems adequate, and I like it because it is quite comfortable even for every day wear; you hardly feel it on, unlike some rings that cut into your fingers. The sapphire itself is a nice fiery, warm blue. I hate the saphires that are so dark they are almost black, so this one was exactly what I was looking for. I don't think it is overly sparkly, as one review indicated. The sparkles seem to help bring out the depth and richness of the blue. I absolutely love this ring and can't think of a single negative to say about it!!! I was treating myself to a little pick me up. Men if your lady likes sapphires, this ring is sure to put a smile on her face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture but even more depth and richness of color from the blue stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size smaller fits comfortably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a much more expensive ring. Well made; no pokey prongs. Looks well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING
 from Auburn, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I simply adore the way it jsut sines and the deepness of the stone and the nice blue of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhonda
 Aug 21, 2015

this ring has a classic beautiful look. feet quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 Jun 19, 2015

I bought this to replace my sapphire ring that I lost, the center stone is not big as it thought it will be ( like the one I lost) but it's a good size, maybe 3-4 c. approximately. I ordered a size 7 and it's pretty accurate. I'm overall satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this in a store.
 Jun 16, 2015

I have seen this ring and tried it on. It is beautiful. I am very very picky and have been looking for weeks to find a ring to replace my wedding set. It had to be something special. This ring was without a doubt just what I had been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Cut and Striking Ring!
 from Arizona,  May 10, 2014

Got this ring just last night, and although it looks very true to the pictures, my first thought after "Whoa", was that a two dimensional picture on a computer screen just doesn't do it justice. If you like the pictures of the ring, you will love the ring itself. It is a good size overall, for those hoping to make an impression without the gaud that some jewelry relies on. Slightly bigger setting than I expected which was kind of nice, and the quality is there as well. The sapphire and setting are a nice size and provide good "shock value"! Very beautiful and still classy and clean looking. The white gold makes the diamonds and sapphire POP! Great value for the price, to say the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 26, 2016

Beautiful ring and have no problem with the lab stone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 2, 2016

Great quality and perfect scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring but broke in short time.
 Jan 10, 2016

The stone came out of the setting within the first year of wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Dec 25, 2015

I've been buying Miadora sets (necklace, earrings, ring) one item at a time for three years. I'm always impressed about the quality, but just as important for me is the consistency of the gem colors over my one year+ purchasing time frames. And just as importantly, my wife loves them and always looks forward to the next "installment."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Nov 30, 2015

Really nice product, but the rock it is a little loose after a few months of use. Still recommend the product, but be aware that the rock will loose a little bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful and comfortable
 Oct 16, 2015

This ring is wonderful...I gave me very expensive sapphire and diamond ring to my daughter in law after the birth of my grand daughter and was so happy to do that, but did at times miss having a sapphire and diamond ring. This fits the bill for me...I can wear it on a whim, going out and during the day. It is the most comfortable ring and I get so many compliments. Highly recomened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 6, 2015

This is a show stopper. Love the big blue rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but looks like fashion jewelry
 Sep 26, 2015

Pretty ring but the bright blue of the sapphire really made it look/feel like fashion jewelry to me. I know the description says fashion jewelry but I was hoping for something that looked like I bought it at the jewelry store, not a gift shop. My kids commented on how "fake" it looked so it's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Sep 16, 2015

stone fell out after 2 weeks, great customer service though took care of the problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Lab Creates Sapphire Ring
 Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful ring. Dainty band but good size center stone. The sapphire color is dark blue but not dull. I would say the picture is accurate. Because the 4 prongs are short, I would not wear this as an everyday ring. I get lots of compliments on it and I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 Jan 20, 2015

however the stone was loose - had to pay to get it fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 10, 2014

The ring is beautiful. The center stone is bright and cut beautifully. The prongs seems a little loose so I'll take it to a jeweler to have them checked, I would be devastated if the stone fell out. The accent diamonds are very nice, not cheap looking chips. A gorgeous ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better
 from Virginia,  Aug 5, 2014

I couldn't return this ring or I would have. The 'diamonds' are more of a dust than actual stones. The center imitation sapphire is really fake looking. The setting is low which just isn't a nice look for a halo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!!!!
 from Putnam, New York,  Jul 23, 2014

The picture does not do this ring justice!!! it's beautiful and delicate! It's sparkles in all the right ways....I was even more in love with this ring when it arrived. The band is a bit thinner then the picture shows but it doesn't take away for the beauty. I plan to wear this ring everyday! But it's also a ring that can be worn on special occasions. Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought