Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Missouri,  Apr 9, 2010

Thanks AGAIN Overstock! A beautiful ring which looks absolutely better in person. The pearl is a great quality; large, round and lustrous! The gold is smooth and polished. The setting is so interesting and it is comfortable on the hand...Now I'm tempted to buy it in yellow gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Feb 19, 2015

I've had many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Tallahassee Florida,  Mar 9, 2014

Gave this ring to my daughter for Valentine's Day. Wasn't sure what size to get so I ordered a 5 1/2 and it fit perfectly. She adores the ring and the fact that the white gold matches her wedding set, & the size of the pearl is just right. She had to show it off to all her friends and coworkers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from TX,  Jul 4, 2013

excellent ring. gave it to my girlfriend for her birthday and she hasn't taken it off since

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far. no issues with pearl falling out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10K White Gold Pearl Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2013

My friend requested a pearl ring to go with some other pearl jewelry she already had. I looked at several sites and jewelry stores and found the prices for a genuine pearl set in gold to be ridiculous. Then I remembered about your site which I had used a while ago and went there. You had a huge selection and the prices were well below retail I looked at elsewhere. So, I bought the ring and my friend and I are both very happy. I will look at your site first in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She loved it and was very impressed with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from california,  Jan 8, 2013

I have purchases both the white and yellow gold Miadora pearl ring and they are gorgeous. Great value, great price, great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do it justice
 from TX,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend. She loves it and wears it frequently. The picture does not do it justice as it looks much better in real life. We are both very satisfied with the ring and would recommend it to someone looking for a ring in this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold & Pearl Ring
 from Destin, Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

The ring was beautiful. My girlfriend put it on the very next day after receiving it for Christmas. We were out for dinner and she looked down and the PEARL was gone from the setting. Thank God I noticed it on the floor a few tables down from us in the restaurant. So, we returned it. How can the Pearl fall OUT the next day after receiving it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the image, pretty ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Pearl fell out of the setting within 24 hours of receiving the ring. Cheaply made?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet ring
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2011

My husband gave me this ring the day our June baby was born. At first I thought it was a little boring from the top, but loved the filagree on the sides. I wear it a lot and it has held up well. I have very thin fingers, so it sticks up more than some of my other rings, but it doesn't catch on anything. I could see where if one had larger fingers, it would get lost. But, I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 11, 2011

This pearl ring is exquisite! My fiance bought it for me to wear on our wedding day. Its perfect bridal jewelry and good quality. We don't believe in supporting the blood diamond trade so pearls are the best choice for representing pure love. This ring expresses purity in its simple, clean cut design and central focus on a quality white pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 27, 2011

I really love this ring! The setting is beautiful & the pearl is just the right size for my hand! I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from BLYTHE CA,  Jul 17, 2010

THIS RING WAS FOR A GIFT; AND MY FRIEND JUST LOVE IT, IT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL, SUSTENCIAL GOLD AND A GOOD SIZE PEARL. I WILL GET ANOTHER ONE FOR MYSELF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  May 21, 2010

OMG I love this georgeous ring!!! I wanted a ring I could wear daily and wouln't scratch my baby. This is perfect and the pearl is beautiful. Love the design of the white gold as well. I am so happy I found this, I'm going to wear it as faithfully as I do my wedding ring! Thanks overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2010

I love, love, love this ring. It' my birthday ring. Very classy and pretty. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought