Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stuhunning
 from detroit,  Mar 14, 2011

When I received the ring, I loved it instantly. My husband surprised me, and I gave him the biggest smile and thanks! I love this ring so much!! I am so happy to have received such a beautiful, lady-like and delicate ring. And the price was amazing too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect elegance
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

I love this ring. I knew that I did not want a diamond for my engagement ring...but I didn't really want a colored stone either. The white sapphire stone in this ring is gorgeous. No, it's not a diamond so if you really want a diamond you should probably just get one. For me I needed a ring that isn't super expensive because I have to take it off when I work and it's important to me that my ring be conflict-free. Also important to me is that the ring was slim and comfortable. I love the art-deco look to this ring...it's elegant, beautiful and durable. This ring is a perfect fit for me and Overstock makes the purchase easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

The picture doesn't do this ring justice! After my fiance proposed to me with a much smaller ring, he admitted he wasn't happy with it because with his budget he couldn't afford anything more than a 1/4 carat diamond. I suggested we look on amazon, and after we found this ring we both fell in love with the look and the price! No one can even tell it's white sapphire, the sparkle is spectacular! We figure in a few years we can do an upgrade to diamonds, but for now this ring is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is beautiful, but believe it or not the ring is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2011

A very pretty ring. The sapphire is super sparkly and the setting is sturdy but feminine. I am wearing it with my wedding band. It can be worn stacked with other rings. Worth every penny. Does not look like a cheap ring. Looks expensive. Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent price. The milgrain around the diamonds gives it a nice Art Deco feel but it's just enough so it goes with any look. Surprise your wife or girlfriend with it. She will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person but pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty.
 Jan 22, 2016

This ring was really, very pretty. I received it as a gift from my husband for Christmas after wanting it for quite some time. However, when I received it; I was disappointed. From the photo, the ring looks like the band actually has a little weight to it. But, it doesn't. It is very thin with a hallow feel to it. So, I returned it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

Really had high hopes that this ring would be wonderful like most reviews. I was not very impressed by it and my taste is not high class. I like quality and the 10K felt light and color looked more like sterling silver. The overall look of the white sapphire didn't wow me like other reviews, looked more like a glassy CZ, most likely due to multiple cuts that fail in representing an asscher cut stone. Though the ring design was elegant and the size of the sapphire was just right. This ring just looked to fake in my book due to the 10K, thin band, and the sapphire. Had to return this ring though overstock.com gets high marks for their return process, super easy and worry free. Thanks O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly represented product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair to poor (ring was 1/2 size to large)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to poor, glassy CZ look and the band was on the thin side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely engagement ring.
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 8, 2013

My fiance and I picked this ring online. It definitely sparkles and it looks very much like a diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks pretty much the same. The diamonds look a little bigger in the picture than they actually look on the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice quality ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for a Beautiful Ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

I was on an extremely tight budget when I was looking at rings to use to propose to my girlfriend. A female friend recommended Overstock.com and I came across this ring. It was simple, which fit my girlfriend's style, but still with a sense of elegance. I showed it to a few female friends and, to a person, their reaction was, "That is a beautiful ring that I would love to receive, regardless of how much it cost my boyfriend". So, I took a leap of faith and bought it. My girlfriend's reaction when I gave it to her told me all that I needed to know. This is a beautiful ring that will not only be loved by the person wearing it, but admired by everyone around her. Looking at it, you would never know that it retails for such an inexpensive price. Also, if you were to want to change out the center stone for a real gem or even a diamond at a later date, it - according to a jeweler that I spoke to - would be extremely easy to do. This is a great ring at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring runs slightly bigger than typical sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great engagement ring
 from Georgia,  Dec 25, 2012

My boyfriend (now fiancé) proposed to me with this ring. I picked it out after looking at numerous diamond rings that were in our budget but were too small and not very dazzling. This ring is the perfect compromise for someone who wants a good sized ring that looks amazing but can't afford a large diamond; there are diamonds on either side of the sapphire. It has amazing sparkle and does not look cheap! We plan to upgrade to a diamond in a few years. For now, this ring is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ring
 from PA,  Nov 9, 2012

You will love it. Looks like a dimond, suck a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white sapphire ring
 from Little Falls <NJ,  Jul 10, 2012

this ring is very pretty and quite sparkly. it is nice to wear as a complimentary ring on my left hand and i've received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Worcester MA,  Jun 26, 2012

This was a beautiful piece, it was just too big for me and the center stone was to flashy for me so I returned it for something smaller with real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched exactly the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIzing was really big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was nice, but the center sapphire stone looked more like glass than anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought