Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 Mar 12, 2015

Absolutely love this ring! Have received so many compliments since i put it on. Shipping and quality was better then expected. I will say that it runs a little big i would recommend a half size down from your usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora blk diamond ring
 May 6, 2015

I like the ring.... I bought it to go with another ring I have on middle finger, my mistake, wrong style to put with the one I had... but I like it, its very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it.
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this ring for temporary engagement ring for my fiance until I can afford the one she really wants. She loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Benjamin ********
 Mar 21, 2015

This is a beautiful ring that is going to make someone very happy. Thank you for the very, very prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jan 9, 2015

Unique, beautiful, quality. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Love my new ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 26, 2014

I just got my ring yesterday, (a day early) And I am delighted with it. It's my engagement ring. I really wanted a ring with that wow factor but we weren't willing to spend an arm and leg on it. I have seen negative reviews about the white sapphires & I was honestly worried I would get an ugly center stone but well it's on my hand now and is just beautiful. The center stone looks like a diamond & catches the light even in the dark. the smaller black diamonds catch the light in ways the pic just doesn't show. my only issue is that it is a little ruff where it rubs on my other fingers but it is so pretty I will happily get used to the ruff edges the pretty design makes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful ans high quality
 from iowa,  Jan 14, 2014

Very good quality. The ring shines in every kind of light and stays true to its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 27, 2016

We decided on this ring till we were able to get extravagant ones but I must say I absolutely love this ring I might just keep this one. Not to flashy and attracts your eyes. Very unique and I get compliments on it all the time. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Nov 27, 2015

good ring looks very nice id definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 4, 2015

I loved the antique look of the ring, but have a hard time keeping the White Sapphire center stone clean. If it is not clean, it looks like a bad diamond. I would have returned, but let the time pass. I ordered this same ring with the black diamond as the center stone & LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely brilliant
 Jul 3, 2015

The pictures do no justice to the beauty of this ring. It fits perfectly and it's gorgeous. The sapphire catches the light so well and the accent diamonds complement the stone very well! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 25, 2015

Beautiful in person! It's very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought