Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2009

BF bought this ring right under my nose, after I told him there was only 1 in my sz left. The ring does run a tad large, but the workmanship and quality are perfect. In natural light it sparkles with a hint of grey in it.While under indoor lighting, its clear and you can see no types on inclusions.I didnt want a diamond, so this was a unique and rare expression for a engagement ring!If you are looking for something that "looks" like a diamond, this is not the ring for you..if you are looking for something elegant and original, than you will be very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized wrong
 May 21, 2015

This is a beautiful ring, perfect combination of colors and style. However, I ordered a 4.5 and the ring sent was much larger... too large for my girlfriend to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring.
 from fl,  Dec 18, 2014

just purchased this ring and it is beautiful have received lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2014

This ring is so much prettier in person! If you are on a budget this ring will be perfect for you! I had issues with a few rings from ******* which I returned and then decided to get this ring. I'm so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Mar 5, 2014

I have had this ring for almost a month and it is still just as beautiful as when I got it. Perfect engagement ring if you are looking for something unique. The gold feels durable and the stone is mesmerizing. Couldn't be more perfect, especially if you are on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The classic, perfect ring!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2014

This ring is perfect for me. I wanted an affordable engagement ring but I have expensive taste. This ring looks like the very expensive diamond rings I was falling in love with, but is way more affordable! I love my ring, it has a classic design, the size of the sapphire is great, it shines brightly and it's so comfortable I can't even tell I'm wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this ring as a engagment ring to wear for work. With my job wearing my original ring was going to ruin it. Feeling bad that I didn't have a ring to wear at all times me and my fiance started looking for something on a budget for a work ring. I didnt want to spend a ton since my original ring was not cheap, but I still wanted something that was pretty and didnt look like a birthstone ring. I stumbled apon this ring and read all the reviews. I was alittle hesitant since some people were not wowed and I have never bought jewlery over the internet before. The price dropped to the point where we just said let's do it and if I dont like it we can send it back. When it arrived and I was opening the box I was already thinking I would probably send it back, I mean being this cheap how nice could it be right? Well boy was I surprised! Ring is beautiful! Held up to my diamond ring couldnt really tell much difference. Have not worn a long time to remark on how it will hold up, but for the price you cant beat it. If you have been eyeing this ring I would tell you to just get it and hopefully you will be just as surprised at how sparkly and beautiful this ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE :)
 from Destin, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

I am seriously in love with this ring! I've been married for 1 1/2 years and have had so many issues with my engagement ring from a local jeweler that I just ended up going through a lengthy battle for a full refund. I searched high and low for a replacement ring and was so excited to find this ring at such an amazing price! Please don't get this ring if you're looking for a diamond, though. It's a sapphire, and is so amazingly beautiful as a sapphire! I'm so proud to tell people it's a sapphire too with all the controversy surrounding diamonds. I seriously can't stop looking at this ring. I love it so much. If you're looking for a perfect ring that isn't a diamond, you've found it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much more beautiful in person! Took my breath away - literally.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was confused as to whether it would be carats in relation to diamonds or sapphires. It's a bit smaller than I thought, but it turns out it's the PERFECT size for my size 5 finger. :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful. The white gold is perfect. The sapphire is so icy and much more faceted than I was expecting. Shines shines shines!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this ring! was the perfect proposal! My fiance purposed with this amazing ring. I'm not your typical girl, so when I seen this ring it was so amazing to me, when he purposed he got down on one knee and everything it was completely perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Much
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Jan 26, 2012

I was dissapointed with the ring because I expected the sapphire to be faceted. Unfortunately the sapphire looks dull and milky. My expectations were higher than the product. I took for granted that if I paid for 10 k white gold the sapphire would be faceted like in the picture. I should have returned the merchandise. What was I thinking?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 13, 2011

Although the white gold band was fine, the stone itself was dull, lackluster and looked very cheap. Definitely not worth the asking price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the stone on the site looks much clearer and brighter than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 17, 2011

I enjoy this ring.....Very beautiful, have had for almost 2 years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Mar 23, 2011

I bought myself this ring just because I wanted a diamond ring, and it doesn't look too much like an engagement! Loved it. The white sapphire is gorgeous and shines beautifully. Love the detailing of the band. The band width is great and the overall size of the ring is perfect. Would totally recommend this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this ring
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Mar 15, 2011

When I first received the ring it looked beautiful!! exactly what I wanted...it has been 2 months and have tried everything to clean and get it to shine like when I first got it...nothing works :( I've purchased many things from Overstock and this is my first review, do not purchase this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Marion, IL,  Mar 11, 2011

My boyfriend bought me this ring as a promise ring for Christmas, and I still love it! We picked it out together, but when I opened the box after it arrived, I couldn't get over how pretty it was. The stone is a little bit bigger than I figured it would be, but most people don't know it's not a diamond, in fact, people think he spent tons of money on it. It does have an slightly opaque, but when I clean it, it sparkles. We picked this ring because I didn't want him to spend tons of money on a ring. For the price he paid, it is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, NOT a diamond!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I'd just like to stress first off that this is NOT a diamond and would never pass as such to anyone who knows diamonds and has seen any of this size. That being said, it IS a beautiful white sapphire! Yes, it looks a bit "flat" in indoor lighting, but sparkles nicely in sunlight with a crisp, white flash (minus the fiery rainbows thrown by diamonds & CZ). The stone is a good size and the band has a nice width to it and feels/looks well-crafted and solid. The stone is well-set and doesn't have any give or wiggle. I wanted white sapphire to connect with my love for sapphires as well as to not fuel the overpriced diamond industry and it works very well as my engagement ring. Overall - excellent quality, beautiful shine and a lovely gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 24, 2011

This product came exactly as described. It is very pretty, though definitely not a diamond. However, in these times we are living in, it is budget friendly. Great product overall! God bless you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Ashland, MA,  Jan 7, 2011

I am very satisfied with the ring. Perfect size sapphire. Very happy to have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from shepherdsville, ky,  Jan 3, 2011

I got this ring for my best friend. It's super cute and the sapphire is the perfect size for her hands which are much bigger than mine and dainty things just don't look right on her. It is very sparkly and i think it could pass for a diamond to the untrained eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blown Away
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 10, 2010

We ordered the ring last Friday and had it on Tuesday! It is absolutely perfect! If you are on a tight budget but want something that is classy and beautiful...this is the ring for you! The stone is the perfect size and shines like crazy!! :) Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought