Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2009

BF bought this ring right under my nose, after I told him there was only 1 in my sz left. The ring does run a tad large, but the workmanship and quality are perfect. In natural light it sparkles with a hint of grey in it.While under indoor lighting, its clear and you can see no types on inclusions.I didnt want a diamond, so this was a unique and rare expression for a engagement ring!If you are looking for something that "looks" like a diamond, this is not the ring for you..if you are looking for something elegant and original, than you will be very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple
 May 8, 2016

Trying to save money for a house and didn't want an expensive ring. Personally I feel diamonds have lost their value- they are too expensive and not high enough quality anymore, let alone not usually ethically sourced. So instead I asked for a white sapphire. This ring is gorgeous, and glimmers a mile away. The setting is sturdy as well. I worked in a jewelry store while attending college, so I know what to look for. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 Apr 2, 2016

Beautiful but cloudy needs cleaning often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white sapphire ring
 Mar 28, 2016

Just beautiful. I absolutely love it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplistic & Beautiful
 Mar 1, 2016

My fiancé proposed to me a few weeks ago with this ring. He knew I wanted 10K white gold and a 4 prong solitare with a simple band. However, I did not want a diamond. They're too much money, especially for us, and blue sapphire is both of September birthstones, so I thought a white sapphire might be nice. This is what he proposed with. I happily accepted. I waited to post a review until I had been wearing the ring 24/7 for at least a few weeks. The ring still glimmers like a diamond in the light and especially in the sunshine. It's real gold, so obviously so tarnishing of any kind. It still looks clear and everyone I have showed assumed it was an actual diamond and asked how he could afford such an expensive ring to propose with, until I told them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jables M.C.
 Jan 7, 2016

Hello All. So I bought this ring for my girlfriend for a Christmas gift and Promise ring. She loved it a lot and still does 2 weeks later!! This ring is prettier in person than in the photos online, nicer really!.the ring comes in a nice storybook box..- which added a nice touch when presenting the ring :)..I would recommend buying this ring for its quality, (every detail is just as promised) except, I would have liked to recieve Authenticity notes or something about the gold and the sapphire, and for that I give this ring 4 SOLID GOLD STARS!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 Nov 27, 2015

This ring Is gorgeous! The sparkle of the sapphire is unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 Nov 26, 2015

Looks cheap . Should of bought a 925

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 20, 2015

Great product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 Jul 21, 2015

This is a very nice ring for the price. The stone is so much nicer and clearer than an actual diamond. It has very nice glimmer to it. The ring is very light. So far we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band too thin
 Jul 16, 2015

I bought this ring because it looked like something I could wear on a daily basis instead of my engagement ring. I love the sparkle but the band is too thin. I was thinking on returning it but for that price I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

Love this white sapphire ring. It is perfect. I've had it as part of my wedding set for over a year now, and it is still perfect. I highly recommend as a beautiful non-diamond option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized wrong
 May 21, 2015

This is a beautiful ring, perfect combination of colors and style. However, I ordered a 4.5 and the ring sent was much larger... too large for my girlfriend to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring.
 from fl,  Dec 18, 2014

just purchased this ring and it is beautiful have received lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2014

This ring is so much prettier in person! If you are on a budget this ring will be perfect for you! I had issues with a few rings from ******* which I returned and then decided to get this ring. I'm so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Mar 5, 2014

I have had this ring for almost a month and it is still just as beautiful as when I got it. Perfect engagement ring if you are looking for something unique. The gold feels durable and the stone is mesmerizing. Couldn't be more perfect, especially if you are on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The classic, perfect ring!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2014

This ring is perfect for me. I wanted an affordable engagement ring but I have expensive taste. This ring looks like the very expensive diamond rings I was falling in love with, but is way more affordable! I love my ring, it has a classic design, the size of the sapphire is great, it shines brightly and it's so comfortable I can't even tell I'm wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this ring as a engagment ring to wear for work. With my job wearing my original ring was going to ruin it. Feeling bad that I didn't have a ring to wear at all times me and my fiance started looking for something on a budget for a work ring. I didnt want to spend a ton since my original ring was not cheap, but I still wanted something that was pretty and didnt look like a birthstone ring. I stumbled apon this ring and read all the reviews. I was alittle hesitant since some people were not wowed and I have never bought jewlery over the internet before. The price dropped to the point where we just said let's do it and if I dont like it we can send it back. When it arrived and I was opening the box I was already thinking I would probably send it back, I mean being this cheap how nice could it be right? Well boy was I surprised! Ring is beautiful! Held up to my diamond ring couldnt really tell much difference. Have not worn a long time to remark on how it will hold up, but for the price you cant beat it. If you have been eyeing this ring I would tell you to just get it and hopefully you will be just as surprised at how sparkly and beautiful this ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE :)
 from Destin, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

I am seriously in love with this ring! I've been married for 1 1/2 years and have had so many issues with my engagement ring from a local jeweler that I just ended up going through a lengthy battle for a full refund. I searched high and low for a replacement ring and was so excited to find this ring at such an amazing price! Please don't get this ring if you're looking for a diamond, though. It's a sapphire, and is so amazingly beautiful as a sapphire! I'm so proud to tell people it's a sapphire too with all the controversy surrounding diamonds. I seriously can't stop looking at this ring. I love it so much. If you're looking for a perfect ring that isn't a diamond, you've found it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much more beautiful in person! Took my breath away - literally.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was confused as to whether it would be carats in relation to diamonds or sapphires. It's a bit smaller than I thought, but it turns out it's the PERFECT size for my size 5 finger. :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful. The white gold is perfect. The sapphire is so icy and much more faceted than I was expecting. Shines shines shines!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this ring! was the perfect proposal! My fiance purposed with this amazing ring. I'm not your typical girl, so when I seen this ring it was so amazing to me, when he purposed he got down on one knee and everything it was completely perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought