Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring
 Nov 5, 2010

I bought this as an engagement ring, because my fiance has very strong opinions on the ethics of the diamond trade. The ring itself is absolutely gorgeous, and she was ecstatic to receive it. She shows it off to everyone that she can, and gets compliments fairly often. It doesn't have quite the same twinkle that a diamond would, but it's still shinier than I thought it would be, and still a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

Overall I am pleased with the quality of this ring, my fiancee loves it and so do I. My only complaint is that I purchased the 2 year warranty with this ring but I never received any documentation or anything informing of what to do if ever there were a situation where I would need it. Besides this I would definitely recommend this product to others. I am very satisfied and probably will be using Overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring and image on the website are spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring! Great purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this ring for my fiancÚ. We wanted a simple, yet elegant, engagement ring. The sapphires in this ring are beautiful. We had to send the ring back because it was not the "right" size - completely painless process. Overstock sent us the new one in two days and we sent them the old one back. If you're considering this ring, the only hesitation you might have is the size of the stones. There is a slightly more expensive model with larger stones. On one hand I wish I had bought the larger version, but my fiancÚ loves how small the stones are. We wanted an affordable but beautiful ring that could be replaced if need be. This is it for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. The stones are bright and shiny.
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Nov 2, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. I can wear it as a wedding or anniversary ring and am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Springfield, Ma,  Aug 1, 2013

My daughter wanted this ring for her wedding,so I ordered it for her. It is perfect,just what she wanted, a very pretty sparkly ring without the cost of a diamond. I got it very quickly in a nice box. The fit is perfect,it did not need to be sized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, even after a year of wearing
 from Provo, UT,  Jun 12, 2013

I selected this ring for my engagement ring because I didn't want to start my marriage with any extra debt, and I have problems with the ethics of the diamond trade. My now-husband proposed over a year ago, and I have worn this ring constantly since. It is a very nice ring, with lots of sparkle. It doesn't look cheap or tacky. A local jeweler had no problem soldering it to my wedding band. There have been no problems with the plating on the white gold. I have worn it to work, while doing housework, and in the swimming pool (which I probably shouldn't have) and there has been no damage. The only issue I have is that it is a little difficult to clean the inside of the ring and underside of the stones (since it is open). It works reasonably well, though, if you use a soft-bristle toothbrush and a home jewelry cleaner so you can scrub up in the recesses of the ring. Overall, I am very happy with my ring, even after a year, and am looking forward to wearing it for many more years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Hillsborough, NC,  May 23, 2012

I used this for my fiances ring and she loves it! She shows it off to ALL of her friend! A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wisconsin,  May 12, 2011

My fiance and I were looking for an elegant but not too expensive engagement ring when we came across this. I would definitely recommend it. The created white sapphires are not too small nor too big. It looks like an elegant ring, not costume jewelry like many of the others. The only thing I don't like about it is that the bottom where the sapphires are held is left open. I would have preferred it closed. Other than that, I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 Mar 24, 2011

I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. Love the look of the three stones, and the white sapphire is stunning! Very clear and good quality - very shiny! The size of them are great too because they are not too big but not too small. Love the band and it fit like a glove. What a great price, really can't go wrong with this - it would make a lovely giftttt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Orleans,  Mar 7, 2011

Beautiful ring...stones are clear, the setting perfect. Received this as an anniversary gift and couldn't be happier. Did not want to get diamonds due to the conflict. The sapphires are every bit as beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone ring
 from bloomington, IN,  Jan 19, 2011

I bought this ring in a size 8. It fits on the ring finger of either of my hands. This is a VERY pretty ring. I've only been wearing it off & on for two weeks, and I've already gotten compliments. The stones are a beautiful white and clear color. The setting allows light to enter the stones from the sides and bottom of the ring, which brightens the stones to that rich color, and also increases their clarity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2011

I'm 20 years old and i picked this out as my engagement ring because i've never really wanted to spend much on a ring and this is just perfect because it looks like i did!!!! It doesn't have the holes on each side of the sapphires though...? but i think its nicer that way so i kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Georgia,  Oct 28, 2010

I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a beautiful, classy, and not overly dramatic ring. I loved this especially for the shine and comfort. It fit my finger perfectly. Unlike other sites i bought from that the sizes were not true. Fast shipment as usual. Definitely will buy again from here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring
 from texas,  Sep 17, 2010

bought this for my ex as a engagement ring but she saw it but never got it and the quality of the ring is excellent would recommend to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 7, 2010

This ring is elegant and delicate, however the stones look cloudy and dull comparing to real diamonds. I wear it together with my diamond eternity band and this ring doesn't have sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Moline , IL,  Apr 25, 2010

my girlfriend love this ring and she wears it proundly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from nrh,tx,  Mar 31, 2010

i really liked this ring. its really pretty, it doesnt look cheap. i have never bought anything online but this was a good buy. its simple and nice to look at. its not huge or cheap looking at all. i would buy again from here. i hope my next time is as good as this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend as a gift. The ring looks great on her finger. This ring look just like the pictures. The stones are clear and brilliant. The best thing is that she loves it. Additionally, her family and fiends all love the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 7, 2009

This ring has a classic setting, and looks beautiful on. It is elegant and classy and is perfect for aways. you have great service. i am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my fiance loves the ring , looks just like the picture , she wears it everyday and night fits perfectly by far the best ring i have bought her . if i had to do it all over i would no questions asked. and very fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top