Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 7, 2010

This is a truly lovely ring that looks great on my gf's finger. The actually stone was lighter than was pictured, but it is still beautiful. She chose it as an engagement ring above other, more expensive rings. Over Christmas, we will get engaged. She's thrilled with the ring, and so yes, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommending it
 from philadelphia,  Nov 8, 2010

If I can give more than 5 stars I would. Trust me you will not regret buying this ring. I keep getting these people who don’t even know me coming over and asking me where I bought it. So I am quite happy, and I have nothing to complain about. I’m in love with the color and plus it’s a huge stone!!!! Great price can’t beat it! I received outstanding service, and am thanking you from the bottom of my heart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring with unique design
 from Minnesota,  Jan 1, 2013

really love this ring; such a fun design. lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my teen daughter for Christmas as she likes to borrow my "real" jewelry. It's a beautiful ring, a little big but we did not send it back as she really likes it and may grow into it. It looks better in person than on the website, and in the meantime I will borrow it from her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from FTW, TX,  Oct 5, 2011

It is beautiful, I also had the inside ingraved and it has held up well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for now
 from cedar, UT,  Jan 20, 2011

My wife is pregnant and couldn't wear her wedding ring anymore so I had gotten this as a part of her birthday gift. She definitely loved it and wears it always. I would like to get her an inexpensive band for the time being as well. The ring is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this product as a financially sound temporary replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

after shopping for MONTHS for a grad ring for my daughter(18),..I purchased this ring based on the pic,..if they could have turned the ring inside out it would have saved all expenses,..the band is lightweight,.."hollow ' and with a grainy finish under the mounting,..not like what you get from a jewelry store at all. The Diamonds are not visible unless I wear magnifying glasses,and they seriously"chips'. I bought another ring from helzberg which is much more professional looking,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 18, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance, and he absolutely LOVED it!! My mother is still jealous. LOL Stays shiny and looks great even on a man's hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Sonora, CA,  Sep 24, 2010

OMG this ring is absolutely gorgeous! My husband bought this as a new wedding ring and I can't believe how stunning and unique this ring is. It also is made really well. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Disappointing
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 10, 2010

The ring itself is stunning in appearance! It looks ever bit like the picture BUT considering the stone is supposed to be 2 carats, its smaller than a 1 carat diamond. I bought size 5 (because 8 out of 8 rings that I already own are size 5 and all fit me perfectly) and it made my finger look like the Michelin Man. I took it to my local jeweler and it actually measured just under a Size 4.5. The diamonds weren't a real concern for me but they are invisible. The width of the band is also exceptionally thin. This would be the "perfect" ring for my eleven year old- if she didn't lose jewelry. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Washington D.C.,  Sep 4, 2010

This ring is so interesting and different. I love the size and color. It's exactly what i expected and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 31, 2010

This ring is as beautiful in person as it was in the picture. I have gotten so many compliments and people think I paid I fortune for it!! Would highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is small
 from Swanton, OH,  Jul 24, 2010

This is a pretty ring but the stone is smaller than I anticipated. I will probably return it. This is a pretty ring for someone with small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Cut
 from Mount Ulla, NC,  Jul 15, 2010

This ring is just beautiful and I have gotten more compliments than I ever imagined. I love the cut of this stone as well I'm waiting to get one in Tanzanite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 May 4, 2010

The color and style is magnificent!!! I'm so excited about this. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2010

My engagement ring was stolen and i was so sad. Then i ordered this ring as a temporary replacement and I was blown away at how beautiful it is. The stone size is perfect. It's a pretty large stone to sport on your finger. I get compliments on it wherever i go. I thought it would be a temporary ring, but i have decided to make it my permanent wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2010

Although this ring was much smaller than I expected, it is so very cute and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small ring
 from Chicago Illinois,  Mar 2, 2010

Not what I had expected, but it's nice for a young adult or child not a mother, friend or grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from new york, new york,  Jan 27, 2010

I'm a happy customer. Everything about this is just right. I can't wait to shop more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from LA, CA,  Jan 26, 2010

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The cut, style and color are all great. Overstock is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought