Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
 from frederick, maryland,  Oct 29, 2011

I LOVE this ring it is really pretty and fits beautifully! I bought it for my daughter and we both love it! I would recommend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Vermont,  Aug 18, 2011

Great ring for the price. I saw this same ring on a jewelry web site for almost 4 times as much money. The Sapphires are darker than I expected. But the wife was happy with it, and thats what counts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good that it was shown on a hand because it is pretty small
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ring seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

It's a nice ring, but I didn't keep it b/c I wanted larger stones. Some of the jewelry shown has a ruler or is modeled so that you can tell the size. That wasn't the case with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no ruler (measure) next to the ring so I thought the stones would be larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a lovely ring
 from Greeley,  May 17, 2011

I really love my ring. It is delicate, thin, colorful and shimmering. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice ring
 from La GRande,  May 17, 2011

We bought this lovely ring for our niece. She is all dleicate and sweet and the ring is perfect for her. I don't know if I would of liked it fo myself, as it is really delicate and small, but it was perfect for my niece, who's 14.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and shiny
 from Seattle,  May 17, 2011

My ring is delicate and colorful. The diamonds are small but they add just the right amount of sparks to this deepblue sapphire ring. It is so lovely on my hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Kentucky,  May 2, 2011

This ring was BEAUTIFUL, my Fiancee loved it. She wouldn't take it off. Her friends got jealous over it and wanted one to. I recommend this. It's absolutely stunning. I love it myself for bringing such a smile to her face.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Olathe, KS,  Jan 18, 2011

My boyfriend bought this ring for me after i lost my old ring. The ring is beautiful! to sapphires are gorgeous. Yes the diamonds are on the small side but if they were any bigger the ring would look weird. My only complaint is the shipping took longer than it said but that is probably not overstock's fault. i would buy this ring again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 11, 2011

Great ring! The perfect promise ring for any girl. I would recommend this ring over the other promise rings, five-fold!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pttsburgh,  Jan 11, 2011

I got this for my roommate as a graduation gift. the only negative was the box that it came in, which I just used for her actual ring anyways. I would recommend finding a new box for it though. The ring is perfect otherwise

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 11, 2011

The ring was very nice, and well worth the price. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Waco, Texas,  Dec 13, 2010

My boyfriend got this for me for an early Christmas present before we left for back home. It is PERFECT. Came in a ring box, and I started crying like a little baby when I saw it. Small, yes, but gorgeous. The sapphires really shine, and have a beautiful royal blue color that really pops in sunlight. The diamonds are very small, but accent the whole ring nicely. I am fairly rough on my hands, and the ring has not bent or scratched yet. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from N.C.,  Dec 11, 2010

I LOVE THIS RING! Though had to send it back for a bigger size (my fault, not overstock's) and the costumer service were really helpful with this issue. I am so happy with the quality that I ordered another ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Toledo, OH,  Aug 4, 2010

This ring is very beautiful, but the sizes run large. I am a size 6.5 and I had to send mine back to get a size 6. It still seems a bit big, but I love it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from SC,  Jul 13, 2010

The ring arrived must faster than stated and was packaged well. The only complaint I have about the transaction was that the ring did not come in a ring box, but rather was in a tiny sack/bag and that was inside a small flat box. The ring itself was beautiful and petite. The sapphire color is a vivid cobalt blue and I think you would be quite pleased with it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was because of the packaging. The ring was a gift for my daughter and with it in a bag inside of a box, it wasn't much of a presentation as far as giving a ring goes. Even a cheap ring box would have been better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Clifton, NJ,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice ring. Very petite. Nice for a teenager your young adult. The stones are small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Clifton Forge Va.,  Jan 11, 2014

The ring was a little thinner than I thought but it is very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Northern California,  Jan 6, 2014

Ring was exactly as advertised. Sizing was accurate, color of the Sapphires is wonderful. True sapphire color. This is a perfect memory ring for me. I've never had a White Gold ring before. This is an option I will explore in any future ring or jewelry purchases!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much happy with it
 from Ontario,  Dec 29, 2012

I think the ring is not that bad. I bought it for myself for Christmas present. Sapphire is nice and I don't really mind the black sort of look. Diamond is a little smaller than I like but with my small finger, I don't mind. All in all, I love the ring. I don't like big rings so it's perfect for me. I'm happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture has the blue sapphire and the one I got is sort of black. I can see the blue though in the dark. The ring itself is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The diamond is small, but all in all, I think the sapphire makes it up for it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty good so far, nice and shiny and looks clean
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend loves it
 from MS,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I wanted to get her something special but most of the rings I found she would have considered gaudy (and I would have, too). This ring turned out to be exactly the type of ring that she likes, and a year and a half later she still tells me how much she loves her ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring turned out to be smaller than I was expecting but that turned out to be a good thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints after a year and a half.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top