Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought those earings to match a set I received for Christmas.They are very beautiful,the diamonds look better in real life than they look in the posted picture.The color is bright and deep blue.I got many compliments for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue
 from IL,  Oct 25, 2010

I've loved everything I've ordered from this company and will certainly order from them again. Top quality design and craftsmanship! Very Sexyyyy earrings, and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Edmonton, AB,  Oct 22, 2010

Decent product, little lighter than picture but still a royal blue. However, Overstock was late with shipment as I had ordered these items for my University Convocation and they came the weekend after. This was disappointing as I could not wear the earrings for my event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings for Wedding
 from Virginia,  Oct 12, 2010

I bought these as my something blue for my wedding. I love them, the color is great and the quality was nice. My only complaint would be that they are smaller then they seem in the picture. You definitely need small ear lobes to make them fit and stay on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Sep 24, 2010

My husband bought me these earrings for my birthday. I am very pleased with the quality and they are just the perfect size. I love the cut on the sapphires, it really makes them sparkle! The diamonds are not the greatest but that is to be expected for something this pricepoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 16, 2010

Absolutely love these earings. Great color, size, and sparkle. Will probably wear them in my wedding for my blue. Would recommend them to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty blue
 Jul 2, 2010

the color and size of the stones was beautiful, however, the craftmanship seemed a little coarse. The wire part on the top of one of the earrings was crooked. I think if my ears were bigger, I might keep them, but this pair was a little too big for my ears. the pictures with the ruler are magnified, but accurate for size when you use the ruler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2010

I wanted sapphire earrings to wear on my wedding day, and ordered these pretty last minute. I paid extra for rush shipping and they arrived in plenty of time. They were perfect. The stones are very blue, and the little triangle on top provides just enough sparkle. The size is nice too - not unsubstantial, but not ridiculously big either. I highly recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Jan 6, 2010

These earrings are just beautiful. I bought them to match a necklace I received as a gift. It really sets it off! The quality is very good. I recommend these highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saphire earrings
 from massachusetts,  Aug 10, 2009

Very beautiful, good size, very pretty color, wear these alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look pretty...just don't plan to wear them
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

I ordered these earrings and a similar Sapphire necklace to wear for my wedding. When they came I was so excited. They looked even better in person. However it was all downhill from there. The morning of my wedding I went to put the earring on and one of the backs was broken. For the price I paid I was thinking this would be a pair of earrings I would have for years and years to come I didn't even get to wear them one day! :-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great - actual product looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought