Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 May 26, 2016

Great Product and great shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Dec 25, 2015

I've been buying Miadora sets (necklace, earrings, ring) one item at a time for three years. I'm always impressed about the quality, but just as important for me is the consistency of the gem colors over my one year+ purchasing time frames. And just as importantly, my wife loves them and always looks forward to the next "installment."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 Nov 20, 2015

Spectacularly beautiful stones in lovely settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Nov 17, 2015

Very beautiful !!! And a lot bigger then thought ! If you like a very beautiful blue,,, Then these are for you! It was a nice surprise when opened box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chbum2007
 Oct 15, 2015

Love the earrings. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindad
 May 26, 2015

i bought these for a gift for my granddaughters graduation, I love them and so does she, they are much prettier then the picture, she said she loves the length they hang from her ears, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very special
 Jan 8, 2015

I wear these earrings all the time. I wear a lot of navy with white, or pink, yellow, berry, green, etc., and prefer sapphires as the accessory. They stand out even with my dark hair and go along with my other sapphire pieces so I can mix and match. These earrings are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruined Anniversary Gift
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 28, 2014

Ear rings looked like quality to me and sure did sparkle. I thought i had gotten my wife the perfect anniversary gift. My wife was excited to wear them to work the next day. She had them on for about an hour before she lost one of the ear rings. She was so mad. Her words... "where did you get those cheap ear rings? What kind of company doesn't put a backing to an ear ring." She thought that maybe there weren't needed because of the longer hoops. She found out the hard way that in order to make these ear rings even wearable you have to go the trouble of purchasing some backings. Will never buy from this company again. If you take the time to make expense nice jewelry wouldn't you think it would be common sense to put a $1 backing on it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oberlin, OH,  Oct 29, 2013

Beautiful. My wife loved them! Color and size are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant earrings
 from fort myers FL,  Oct 16, 2013

These are Lovely earrings with a brilliant blue sapphire

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Colorado,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought these for my mom for her birthday and she loved them. The size and color of the stones is perfect and they have good sparkle. I wish the earrings had a clasp back though - seems like you could easily loose one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2013

These are very elegant, and were a marvelous value for the price. Daughter was THRILLED with these. The beautiful blue matches her eyes, and she loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Sapphire earings
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2013

The earrings go very well with the pendant necklace of the same style. My wife has gotten many comments on the set so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch!
 from Virginia,  Jun 16, 2012

Just what we wanted! Pretty and sparkly and expensive looking but good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Happiness
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 21, 2012

Gave to my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved them. She wears them for dress or everyday styling. They have a wonderful sparkle, I recommend to anyone looking for that right touch of blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, HATE the wires
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

These earrings matched my ring and necklace I had purchased several months ago and I was happy to get them. However, the wire used for the earrings is very easily bent. While I was trying to remove the plastic backing, I bent the wire out of shape and had to reshape it so that I could wear the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, matching stones. But the wires of the earrings are easily bent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold earrings
 from germantown,tn,  Jan 6, 2012

Hey she loved them..what else can I say..thks O!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? na..earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Portland OR,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's wedding. They looked lovely and no one was the wiser that they were not real sapphires.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? are bigger than they seem online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Created Sapphire and Diamond Earrin
 from Vidor, TX,  Oct 30, 2011

After reading many of the reviews for these earrings, as well as doing some research on created gems, I bought these earrings for my daughter's wedding. They are quite exquisite, just the right size for the look we are going for. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is excellent for actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? no applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings appear to be quality crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

Sparkly, sparkly, sparkly! The color of the sapphire is rich and multifaceted. These are a steal at the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought