Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 Mar 17, 2011

I am in love with this ring! I bought it for my 4th anniversary with my wife because her favorite stone is Sapphire! It is one beautiful ring! I recommend to anyone who is considering buying this ring to buy it! It is even nicer in person! Also, i received the package 2 days before they said I should expect it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Mount Richpeople,  Apr 13, 2013

My fiancee proposed to me with this ring, and it is gorgeous! We looked at several different rings in jewelry stores that were just much more money than we wanting to spend. This ring was just right for our budget, and it is so so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Keywest, Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

This ring is very nice. The band was a little thinnner than i had hoped but I decided to wear it a few days and see how it felt. I am totally impressed with how well it feels on.I have had it now a couple of weeks and i LOVE it. I have gotten so many compliments on how stunning the ring looks.It looks way more expensive than expected and it shines and sparkles more than i could have hoped for and the size was a perfect fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring a beautiful design, but the center stone is not nearly as large as the picture shows, or what the description says it is.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too big
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 18, 2014

The ring is beautiful, and I love wearing it, but mine came a size too large.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Lemoyne, PA,  Nov 28, 2013

My now fiance surprised me this ring as my engagement ring. The size of the center white sapphire is decent enough that no one guesses it isn't a diamond. The size of the side sapphires are perfect and the band is finished underneath the stones so it feels like you're only wearing a thin band; it's certainly the most comfortable ring I have ever worn. The detail of the setting is more beautiful than the picture is able to show. It runs very true to size and looks a LOT more expensive than it is. I am so proud to have this as an engagement ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 17, 2013

There were so many positive reviews on this ring. The ring I recieved did not meet expectations at all. The band is very thin and the diamonds on the side of the band are very tiny --- you can hardly see them. The center stone was very nice --- it didn't scream fake. The two sapphires were awful and made the entire ring look cheap. The ring I got had two different color sapphires - one was blue, the other looked almost black. They did not match at all and the customer service rep said that lighting could be the reason. Uhm, no --- they were two different colors under any light! I tried to talk myself into liking the ring all day but couldn't do it. The good news is returning the product was very easy and I will continue to shop with Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get so many compliments on this ring!
 from Alabama,  Jan 28, 2013

I got this ring as an anniversary and Christmas present from my husband. I get so many compliments on it, and many people have thought is was a diamond. It looks a lot more expensive than it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much bigger than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality ring for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful setting
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this ring it is so beautiful, I love the way the stones sparkle. I got this ring as a birthday gift, it's the best birthday gift ever. I have ordered other pieces of jewlery from o.com and was not impressed. This ring makes up for all of those purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much better than the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lake Mary, Florida,  Jul 25, 2012

The ring was a perfect match to my wedding ring. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is more beatiful on my hand!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I LOVE this ring!! I chose this ring as an alternate to my original engagement ring which is diamonds, but we didn't want to pay the price of a larger diamond. I have always loved sapphires and this is perfect. My original band is platinum with diamonds and sapphires and this ring goes beautifully with it! you can't even tell the difference between the real sapphires and the lab created ones. Am very pleased with this purchase and plan to wear all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG !!! Beautiful!!!
 from New England,  Dec 26, 2011

My Hubby bought it for me for Christmas I haven't taken it off since. The white sapphire is a tad over 1 carat and the blue sapphires are 1/4 carat each. Beautiful accent diamonds. LOVE the tulip setting the middle stone has a shape of a leaf with a diamond set on each side of the gallery. Its so comfortable the white sapphire everyone thinks it a diamond its not milky or just white looking . VERY sparkly :) the blue sapphires are like a colbolt blue so pretty !!! wearing it as my engagement ring we got married in Sept Its perfect :D LOVE IT !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE with this ring!
 from Ayer, Ma,  Dec 14, 2011

My husband just bought this ring for me for Christmas as my upgraded engagement ring and it is a STUNNER! I have had it on for less than 5 hours and have gotten loads of compliments and I can't stop staring! I asked for something with sapphires since I hate the stigma that comes with "diamond rings." If you are looking for a gorgeous ring at a reasonable price then you must buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not compare the beauty of the ring in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big but manageable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from Maine,  Jun 14, 2011

have to say that I am TOTALLY impressed with this ring! If you want the look of a diamond, and not the cost, this is the ring!t was more beautiful when saw it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it did!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top