Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kim R.
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought them for our daughter as her "something blue" for her wedding. They are very nice, she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Sep 16, 2015

......but fits the person this was gifted to perfectly as her birthstone .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Sep 3, 2015

I have yet to wear these but they seem well made and are nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Studs
 Aug 6, 2015

I was disappointed in the size of these earrings. They are much smaller than the appear on the site. If you have extremely nice taste and are looking for sapphires that can be seen from across the room, don't bother ordering these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jul 12, 2015

looks great on my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 21, 2013

Earrings were beautiful and well made. Thy looked exactly like pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but . . .
 from South Amboy, New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2013

I recentky became engaged and my ring is a sapphire surrounded by diamonds. I have diamond stud earrings and wanted sapphires to go with them (love to coordinate my jewlery). The sapphire studs were perfect. The only complaint was that one stone was a bit loose and had to be tightened. Other than that, they were perfect. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, I found that the size and color were a good match to the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the size and color of the stones; however, one stone was loose and I had to take it to be repaired.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 15, 2012

Beautiful earrings. The color is a very deep blue, almost black. They're not as sparkly as natural sapphires, but for the price, they were exactly what I was looking for. I did have to add my own backs because the backs that came with them didn't stay on very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous earrings!
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

These earrings are amazing. The blue is perfect, the size in perfect. I cannot say enough about how great these earrings are. And the cost is terrific. I could not find a better deal anywhere. In fact, I love these earrings so much I purchased them twice. I lost the first pair I bought and missed them so much, I went back to Overstock and bought them again. I'm still in love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

They are pretty! Given as a gift and person loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 27, 2012

These are the absolute perfect size and color for "sapphire" studs. The color is a deep blue, without being too dark. You can actually see BLUE, not black like so many studs at this price, set in gold. I love that these are a step up from silver, as I am allergic to nickel. I wouldn't change a thing about them. They look completely real. The hot pink ones are calling my name!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Utah,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice earrings, I wear them every day. Color in picture is accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 from Topeka,  Oct 25, 2011

I wear with a topaz necklace that I purchased for a gift and loved them so well, I kept for myself, of good qualitity well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep blue, perfect size for studs.
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Oct 11, 2011

These have become a go-to pair of earrings. Great color & bling, just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size for studs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Post seems a little skimpy, but otherwise a very nice earring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 8, 2011

I bought these as a birthday present for my daughter, and I was not disappointed, nor was she - they are adorable! They are much more blue than is shown in the picture. The size is perfect for just about any adult, large enough to be noticed, but small enough to be worn if you have more than one piercing. These earrings are so nice, I may buy a second pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from kansas city,  Jun 17, 2011

Lovely earrings. Were a gift and receiver LOVED them. Backs of earrings are a little small but great buy for the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? were a little smaller than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Jasper, AL,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are a dark color, nice noticeable size. I love the fact that they are 10K white gold, so I won't have to polish like silver. I plan on wearing them in a second piercing with a journey diamond in my primary piercing. In addition, since they are big enough to see, I will be wearing them in my primary piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2010

These earrings are a very vibrant shade of blue, I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought these for my sister, along with the Sterling Silver Created Sapphire 3-stone Ring. They go perfectly together, and look like a set. Quality-wise, I don't know anything about stones, but these were just like the color pictured on O (more vibrant in the light). The settings felt sturdy. The only bad thing I can say is that they're a little smaller than I expected, but I should have looked at the measurements. These studs are very pretty in person, and I'm very satisfied with my purchase! I would give them a 6 if I could. My sister loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Oct 4, 2010

I bought these earrings to use as my "something blue" for my wedding. The size a great and the blue is beautiful; can't recommend these enough!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought