Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings lovely, just make sure they match.
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

The first pair I ordered, the two earrings were noticeably two different shades of blue. The second pair were good. The process of returning the first pair and ordering a second pair was messed up with a third pair sent out when the first pair was returned. All is well that ends well as the right earrings were under the Christmas tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic buy that never goes out of style.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

Very pleased with the blue color, size was good, not too small but not too large to be tacky. Bought for my teenage daughter as a birthday gift (her birthstone). Classic and will last a lifetime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not an expert but quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these earrings!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2011

The double prong setting for these earrings is very cool looking along with being practical and the stones themselves are absolutely gorgeous. The cut is such that whenever they catch the slightest bit of light they sparkle and the color is a rich blue. I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo does not do these beautiful earrings justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire earrings
 from Alabama,  Jul 27, 2011

Matches my sapphire ring great.. Love the square shape, with cut corners and unique double prong setting too. Simple, but makes a statement. Can be worn with casual or dressy outfits. Great size too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Beautiful earrings!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 4, 2011

I looked at lots of different lab-created sapphire earrings, and these seemed like the best buy for color and size. I bought them to match a lab-created sapphire ring and pendant that I had purchased at Jared's...couldn't find earrings to match until I came across these...Color is perfect and the earrings are the exact match to my other pieces. I changed the butterfly backs to something more substantial (helps earrings stay in place better), but not a big deal. I would recommend these to anyone who wants knock-out but stylishly simple earrings!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Color was perfect and true to what I saw onscreen.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Size was great...bigger than I expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Minnesota,  Mar 20, 2011

These earrings are of a nice size and color...not too dark so that you can't tell they are sapphire. I'm happy with my purchase and will wear them for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from In,  Dec 26, 2010

The look on my wife's face said it all. Great purchase, excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present to self
 from Kentucky,  Oct 2, 2010

I bought these for myself for my birthday. They were stunning, even though I already knew what I was getting. I am very pleased with them. The studs are a bit long and tend to poke me when I sleep, but it's better to have longer studs than to lose the earring. They are a very nice blue color, not too dark and unrecognizable like some sapphires. I am also happy with the size; they are just large enough to be believable. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought