Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice jewelry
 from FL,  Feb 26, 2013

The clasps have to be adjusted. As first received, the back fell off one earring. Other than this, the quality, appearance, workmanship are very good. A good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

Arrived with no earring backs. Not even the plastic nut type!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Atl, GA,  Aug 31, 2012

I just got these in the mail today. They look exactly has pictured. I thought they might look more red than magenta, but they are definitely in the pink family. The are a good size and are very bright and clear. Have not worn them yet, but hopefully they are well made and durable. Very happy with this purchase so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. Thought that maybe they would be smaller for some reason, but they are a good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be good quality, would have to wear them/have them for longer to see how well made they are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red hot chilly pepper on certain angle
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 26, 2011

It doesn't look like real ruby but fun earrings to wear, from a certain angle some light will make it shines like red hot chilly pepper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitiful!
 Mar 24, 2011

Went with these ones because I love the colour ruby and the price was fantastic. SO happy i bought them! The ruby stone is gorgeous and the colour is extremely rich. The size of the stone is perfect and i love the square cut. The studs are really comfortable and look really nice on - they really go with everything, very happy with the white gold too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 18, 2010

Bought for my wife for anniversary from Afghanistan. Have not seen them. She tells me their beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, new york,  Jan 27, 2010

I was excited to find these and they are exactly what I was looking for. What a pleasure to shop here and find what I want. I will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 26, 2010

I'm very pleased with these. They are exactly what I wanted. Overstock is known for good quality and service. Thank you for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solitair
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 26, 2010

I love the solitair look and these are a wonderful pair of earrings. Actually, I wasn't convinced that they'd look good because they're not huge, but the effect is still so beautiful and so I'm so happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from new york, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

i got these for my best friend and she is so excited. the color is wonderful and she loves the style....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from LA, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

the color is striking and i love the style on my face. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from VA,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a Christmas present that I received. When I opened the box I was hoping to see beautiful rubies, instead they were hot pink. What a complete disappointment. I would not recomment this to a friend especially if I have to pay to return them to overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 29, 2009

The color is a beautiful and clear deep red, not cloudy or pale like some rubies I've seen. I'm very happy with these, and ended up purchasing the sapphire earrings just like them. Guys, these would be a great Christmas or Valentine's gift for the lady in your life. And the price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby earrings
 from Sharon, MA,  Sep 9, 2009

These rubies are bold and look gorgious on the face! They are attractive and fashionable, and the color is so deep and eye-catching. I love this pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought