Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 24, 2011

I bought this ring as an anniversary present for my wife. She loved it, until a little over a month later when the Pink Sapphire fell out! We were very dissappointed. Obviously this is just a cheap poorly made ring. Don't bother, unless you want to throw your money away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks bigger than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire
 Dec 5, 2010

I love this pink sapphire and the way it glows no matter where you are. This is such a feminine ring, perfect for that delicae, dainty look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire and diamond
 from Nebraska,  Nov 30, 2010

The sapphire looks even greater than normal when accented by diamond. The band is alos very nice and the ring in general is quite comfortable to wear. If I could give more than 5 stars I gladly would. I know I will enjoy wearing this for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo nice
 from emerald,  Oct 13, 2010

I love the way the pink sapphire looks on the white gold, just beautiful, romantic and stunning! First time ordering here on overstock and will surely shop more often!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 27, 2010

This ring was absolutely beautiful!! The pink sapphire is an amazing color and the white gold setting is super comfortable (as my new fiancee says)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummm well i guess
 Apr 26, 2010

It looks kinda cheap....diamonds are invisible (cant be seen) but for the price it should be expected the gem itself is beautiful though the pink stone glimmers in the sunlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Lenoir City, TN,  Feb 12, 2010

I ordered this ring for my seventeen year old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves it. I had checked other stores for a similar ring and Overstock was by far the best value. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a white gold ring with a beautiful pink stone. The diamond chip accents on the side are clearly chips and in my opinion are not needed to make the ring beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Joliet, IL,  Jan 27, 2010

This is beautiful young ladies ring, This was my daughters Christmas present in 2009 and she loved it. The ring was the right size, color and clarity was great. The only thing I did not like was it presentation to the customer it was just in a bubble wrap bag. A ring box would have been great for the overall presentation of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New hampshire,  Feb 23, 2009

The ring is beautiful!!! she loved it ...I bought it as a Valentines gift alog with a pink sapphire heart Necklace...She loved that as well....Thanks Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire
 from Birmingham,  Aug 22, 2008

I always thought sapphires were blue but SURPRISE. They aren't always blue. I love this ring, it's so pretty and it's ultra feminine. I adore it. The ring is the perfect fit and size for me. The design also looks quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought