Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Feb 26, 2016

I have had the earrings for a few years now and they are a go-to pair. They are a lovely color and are very comfortable for my sensitive ears. There is never an issue with them hurting. They are a good size too - not too small and not too big. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Jan 17, 2016

Nice earrings but backs were very hard to place on posts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bountiful, UT,  Oct 16, 2014

These are beautiful! The color is as pictured, but they were a little larger than I expected. Still, I like them a lot. There are no visible flaws on the stone as I have noticed with other created pink sapphires. I bought them because the setting was gold and my ears are sensitive. I have had no problems with irritation from the setting. I would definitely buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Wellington, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

Perfect pink color to go with all my pink shirts and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Alberta,  May 19, 2012

What you see is what you get. I was very pleased indeed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was almost exactly what was shown. Very nice. Sparkly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool earrings for a teenager!
 from Livingston, LA,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought the earrings has a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size and color are perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Kentucky,  Oct 1, 2011

I like these. I bought them to go with a Sapphire bracelet. They will look good on my daughter-n-law because she has dark skin which is beautiful. Her favorite color is pink but these are more like purple or violet. They are still stunning. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Novi, Michigan,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a great pink earring, in a medium pink color, the facets are really good and make the earring. I like the smaller backing that keeps on tightly too, the backings should be small and not seen, while being secure. For the price this makes a perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Continuous sparkle!
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

I love these earrings. They are so pretty and shiney and a beautiful pink color that truly stands out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and shiney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from kansas city,  Jun 17, 2011

Love these earrings. Backs don't stay on great so am constantly tightening them but great buy for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? color off but yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Value
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Dec 12, 2010

These are beautiful earrings of excellent quality. I was surprised how beautifully they shine, after wearing them for several days they didn't get dull at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Aug 16, 2010

I ordered these earrings to wear for my wedding in a month and just received them today. They're gorgeous. Only downfall is that the back is not the best. I'm just going to buy new earring backs, not bad at all. I definitely suggest these earrings. Very sparkly and the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great
 from nyc, ny,  Aug 8, 2010

I got these for my best friend who loves this color. You can't believe how gorgeous they are on her face. Brighten up everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from ny,ny,  May 9, 2010

The color of these earrtings is absolutely striking. It's a gorgeous color and they look gorgeous on. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Mountain View, CA,  Feb 8, 2010

The earings are very pretty but unfortunately there is not much to them. The backings are so small that you can barely put the earings on with out losing them. I lost and earing after two weeks because the back fell on and I dod not realize it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from barnum. minnesota,  Jan 22, 2010

i just love these earrings the quality is excellent , prompt delivery, i am going to be an ongoing customer. i would definetly recommend these to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Afton, WY,  Dec 18, 2009

I purchased these earrings liking the way they looked online, but the actual product looks much better then what is shown online. The stone is flat on the top with little beveling, the bottom has most of the intricate cut. Some of the princess cut stones in jewelry I have purchased on overstock are not semetrically cut, but this is very semetric in shape and the pick color pops off of the white gold very impressively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Casper,  Oct 4, 2009

I got them for my niece. She asked for them for her birthday and given their low price, I didn't hesitate to buy them for her. They look great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Oct 4, 2009

I fell in love with these earrings when I saw them online. I have been looking for a pair like this but couldn't find them. My best friend told me about Overstock and I was really shocked when I saw all the selection. I'm in total amazement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Tulsa,  Oct 4, 2009

I love them because they are bold. I also love the modern twist on the design. Squares are simple and look great! I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought