Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2009

the rubies are beautiful. they sparkle and the heart design is perfect. however the posts are thin and bends easily. you have to be careful in putting it on and taking it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

Gave these earrings to my fiancee on her graduation and they were stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken on arrival
 from Ontario, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

pros: -very nice rubies -speedy shipping cons: -flimsy gold setting was broken -ruby fell out when unwrapping after arrival. -had to pay to get it repaired

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted except the gem wasn't in place and the setting broken
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy granddaughter
 from Gilbert,AZ,  May 24, 2012

Gave these to my granddaughter for Christmas . She is 8 and her birthstone is Ruby. Great first pair go grownup jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine Gift
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2012

These are nice earrings, especially for Valentines day. However, the backings are pretty loose. I use tighter earring backings when wearing them so they won't fall out. I would have liked the stones to be a bit larger so that it would be more obvious that they were heart shaped. Overall they are pretty earrings though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As promised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As promised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from la crosse, wi,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought these for my mother and she was very pleased with them. The only thing is that the prong that goes in your ear isn't very long, so she lost a back the first time she wore them...I got her the small plastic backs that fit a little bit tighter instead of using the silver ones that came with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my girl loved them
 from sf ca,  Feb 28, 2012

my ol lady loved them i git them for her for valentines day she is still wearing them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Market, Al,  Feb 24, 2012

Beautiful, Love them! Great product for a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qualty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it... Had a great valentines day thanks
 from port arthur, tx,  Feb 23, 2012

she loved it... i will be doing business with overstock.com real soon....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think its of high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 22, 2011

I ordered these as a birthday gift for my grandaughter's 12th birthday and she loves them. Said she has to keep them from her mother & sister. They looked adorable in the picture she sent (of course, I'm a little biased since she always looks adorable to me.) The price was right but the shipping was too slow--even though I paid extra for faster shipping they didn't arrive until 2 days after her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't say since these were a gift & I never saw them in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  May 17, 2011

These earrings are REALLY small. The back fell off one with the first wearing. I fixed it with jeweler's epoxy, but I shouldn't have had to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I realy like it
 from PA,  Apr 12, 2011

The earings are perfect size.Not too big or too small. The ruby has nice color not too pinkish or too dark.I wish they will last long.It is in question,becouse studs are extreamly thin

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? All right for this price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby heart earrings
 Mar 24, 2011

LOVE THESE!!!!! They are so beautiful in person. The size and the shape is perfect. The ruby colour is deep and gorgeous and the stones sparkle! I have received so many compliments on these. Wear them all the time, good for casual or fancy occasions. The price is crazy I can't believe how cheap they are!!! Totally worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with the purchase
 from rhode island,  Jan 19, 2011

We purchased this for my sister's 25th birthday. We wanted to give her soemthing nice in her birthstone. She said she loved them. We were very happy with the earrings and my sister was thrilled with her gift. We were very happy with the price having done some window shopping for comparison.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, yet grown up
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2010

So adorable! Bought these for my mom-in-law for Christmas, ruby is her birthstone. They are very nice and I can't wait to see what she thinks of them. They are not as small as I thought they would be and unless you have huge ears, they look great on, the perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
romantic
 from California,  Nov 26, 2010

I got these from my boyfriend and I gotta say they are perfect for me. Just the right size and style...and the color is vivid as anything. I really am impressed with this site (and with my boyfriend).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubies!!!!
 from phoenix, AR,  Nov 24, 2010

Love the colour, shape and quality of the stones. Very impressed with these earrings. I originally got them to match a red dress, now I find myself finding excuses to wear them all the time. I didn't know created sapphires could be so spot on. A great buy at a resonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 stars
 from brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2010

If i can give more than five stars i would! Consider buying this item, since you will not regret it! The color is perfectly ruby and matches all my other ruby jewelry. Love it Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Northampton, MA,  Apr 24, 2010

The earrings look nice, but I really don't think that they are going to last long. When they first came the post was bent and then changing them, and putting them back in my daughters ears i noticed it was bent again. She has been wearing them though and they look nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Heart Earrings
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 4, 2010

The earrings were awesome...much more than I expected. My wife loves them...came just in time for Valentines Day and she has not taken them off since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top