Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 9, 2015

My birthstone! I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but..
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

The product itself is very nice. The packaging, however, is poor. The jewelry box is very ordinary. basic cardboard. Company can greatly improve their display with better packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Earrings
 from LYNNWOOD WA,  Jan 8, 2013

not a bad set of earrings the mearsurement was a bit hard to compare to the web site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but tiny
 from San Marcos, TX,  May 29, 2012

My mother loved the earrings I purchased for her. The price was excellent as she can only wear gold pierced earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The produce was much smaller than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMERALD & DIAMOND EARRINGS
 from DEMING, N.M.,  Oct 24, 2011

I WORE THESE FOR CHRISTMAS LAST YEAR & WILL WEAR THEM AGAIN THIS YEAR!!~~ THANK YOU!!~~OVERSTOCK!!~~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from jackson mississippi,  May 25, 2011

these were a gift and the recipient put them on and wore them for days, claimed they made her feel "rich"

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from East Bay, CA,  Oct 28, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. The only down fall is that they are a little small, but other than that I have been very happy with them. The shippment came quickly as well. I will definitly be shopping here many more times to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Auburn, MA,  Jun 3, 2010

These earrings are wonderful - excellent purchase experience, and arrived on specified date. The earrings are exactly as described and pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Decided to buy these for myself and i am now obsessed!!!! I wear them all the time. The emerald is just such a beautiful colour and the diamonds are so stunning! The length of them are great and they go with absolutely everything. I have green eyes, and they really make them pop! Love them. Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought